Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $19.34

MSRP: $39.99

Save $20.65 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay 8-inch Gucci-style Bracelet 8mm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks really nice-but not for long
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my boyfriend. He loved it, but that didn't last long because after just a few wears, it was so scratched up and dull looking it looked terrible. The gold overlay is just way way too thin.

    Read More
    thelizmill April 17, 2012
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    a very nice bracelet just the right size nice and shinny looks the real thing would recomend overstock.com to my friends

    Read More
    daverowley March 10, 2011
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very good workmenship make a good showing with what ever you wear.

    Read More
    Gilbert S. August 21, 2008
  • Platind wearing off quickly and too short for ave.
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet should be at least 8.5" to be sold as a mans bracelet. As far as the quality of the plating is concerned, it is grossly overstated. I feel that I may be able to wear it for a couple of weeks before the gold plating is gone.

    Read More
    pizzabuilder May 23, 2013
  • Seriously, don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    This item looked like he picture upon arrival but began to fade after less than a week of normal wear. After 2 weeks, it looks like a silverish, gold toned mess. I would not recommend this product to anyone. I wish we could upload current pictures next to our reviews.

    Read More
    dl2013 May 2, 2013
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately for me I am the type person that buys things and put them away for a gift for someone later on. I had completely forgotten about the bracelet and neck chain. This past feb 14th was our anniversary and I though Oh I'll give my hubby that bracelet. We are retired and so my hubby doesn't work in chemicals or do hard labor . In less than 3 weeks the gold wore off the underside of his bracelet. I'm sure glad I didn't give the necklace to anyone. I'm just sorry I forgot these items and now there is nothing I can do about it. I need not to buy gifts from you anymore unless I am going to give them right away so if there is a problem I can get refunded. I've lost out for the large rose earrings the bracelet and the neck chain. From a unhappy shopper

    Read More
    krazycatlady1 March 10, 2013
  • 14k Gold Overlay 8-inch Gucci-style Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was advertised as anti-tarnish. I beg to differ. It tarnished after a few days.

    Read More
    kevboogie April 18, 2013
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Was not good at all. washed off once in water and got very ugly

    Read More
    zubby34 December 11, 2012
  • This 14K GOLD GUCCI Bracelet is Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It looks, wears and feels like solid gold and is so comfortable to wear that I have not taken it off since I got it last week sleeping in it and showering with it on makes it shine even more. Lots of Compliments and everyone swears it is a $800 Bracelet not the unreal price I paid from the Greatest Company on EARTH OverStock.com is #1 with me and my Wife. Your PRICES just cannot be beat by anyone!!! Johnny in Tennessee:

    Read More
    jl1213 October 8, 2010
  • nice&cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love my 14k Gold Overlay 8-inch Gucci-style Bracelet 8mm. It's simple and cute

    Read More
    wait4me September 7, 2010
  • Really Nice Bracelet

    This bracelet is way more than I expected considering the price. It looks and feels just like a real gold bracelet and all my friends grab my hand and ask how I could afford such an expensive bracelet. It should be my little secret but I did tell my friends. Now we are all wearing the same Simon Frank bracelet.

    Read More
    OstkUser1299724 July 31, 2017
  • Not real
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like never again. Nomoe

    Read More
    kemoy h. June 18, 2017
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and elegant lo love it

    Read More
    Francisco G. March 4, 2017
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, does its job.

    Read More
    OstkUser74421 November 14, 2016
  • D&A Life Skills Counslor
    Verified Purchase

    Lays perfectly on my wrist.

    Read More
    Denise H. October 15, 2016
  • Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay 8-inch Gucci-style Br
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter likes it

    Read More
    vivian77 July 20, 2016
  • DARRELL M
    Verified Purchase

    GOLD FADED LEFT MARK ON DAUGHTERS ARM

    Read More
    Darrell M. June 16, 2016
  • hairygreek
    Verified Purchase

    looks gteat with my goldtone watch

    Read More
    john kilmetis June 10, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift for my husband it was an early Father's Day gift. He loved it.

    Read More
    MERCEDES M. June 7, 2016
  • Gucci bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Like very much. It goes great with the matching necklace which I also purchased.

    Read More
    karenkms May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links