Sale: $17.54

MSRP: $39.99

Save $22.45 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay 8-inch Gucci-style Bracelet 8mm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    color didn't last long at all.

    Read More
    mrlweston January 16, 2016
  • Son loves his new brackets
    Verified Purchase

    Birthday present . And he was well pleased

    Read More
    martha e. January 11, 2016
  • Ryan
    Verified Purchase

    Item was exactly as described!

    Read More
    OstkUser67379 December 14, 2015
  • Jewelry lover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy bracelet, was a little hard to get on for an 8in but once on, it loosen up and fit okay. Not a deep yellow gold and it is fading fast. After all, it is only overlay.

    Read More
    Rosylin W. December 4, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Lasts about 6 months. then looks fake

    Read More
    Jessica P. November 24, 2015
  • Terrible Platting Not Durable at all
    Verified Purchase

    Looked Great when I received it but .....Platting didn't last came off within 4 days , waste of my money....

    Read More
    Bart S. October 7, 2015
  • One and Done
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this Bracelet because I had a feeling it was just for me. Well I found out it was just for LOOKS. The first time I wore it, it looked fantastic. I got so many compliments & I just knew it was the right choice. Then came one week of a hot and humid day at a friendly cookout. That was the beginning of my gold turning to something unrecognizable from that first great look. It was simply one month and done. After being so happy and boasting to people about how "They need to shop at overstock.com".Don't waste your time with this one folks or you'll be SAD as I am sorry i wasted my hard earned money in it. A.White

    Read More
    Alexander W. September 3, 2015
  • Looked great at first..
    Verified Purchase

    But overlay didn't last very long.

    Read More
    suecityglobal August 13, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    +++++excellent product, will recomend

    Read More
    SERGIO L B. June 10, 2015
  • Bad reaction.
    Verified Purchase

    Started out pretty and shiney. Ended with my skin breaking out and the bracelet was a reddish green one.

    Read More
    KittyTC23 February 12, 2015
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    Description says "Gold Overlay" and slip in package said "Gold Overlay," yet sticker on bracelet stated "Gold Plated." Also, description says 8 mm (wide), yet after several meticulous measurements, it's 10 mm wide.

    Read More
    dencimm August 7, 2014
  • Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay 8-inch Gucci-style Br
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful bracelet, very stunning a an exceptionally low price.

    Read More
    bettybo45 July 30, 2014
  • Good value, wonderful feel.
    Verified Purchase

    Using this with a group of Bracelets it is really a good looking overlay, lays well on the arm.

    Read More
    annilea December 30, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    good looking only problem I have is putting it on. But that is not the bracelets fault

    Read More
    juliewoods December 23, 2013
  • Simon Frank Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the braclet and when it arrived it was too shiney. It didnt even look like real gold. Then the measurements were wrong and it was too tight. So I returned it.

    Read More
    timdill September 27, 2013
  • This bracelet is very stylish .
    Verified Purchase

    The Simon Frank 14k gold overlay 8-inch Guci style 8-mm Bracelet is a great purchase to makeThe bracelet is sturdy but it doesnt feel bulky or heavy on your wrist. the clasps is easy to fasten and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    ronald31255 July 20, 2013
  • gold bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    cheap looking,does not fit larger wrists..............

    Read More
    kickp July 9, 2013
  • Pretty gold bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bracelet for the price. It is good for informal everyday wear I am very satisfied with my purchase

    Read More
    sewgrammie July 6, 2013
  • classy look
    Verified Purchase

    this simon frank gucci style bracelet has a a solid classy shiny look to it. perhaps a little too loose for my wrist. would have preferred a tighter bracelet but over all it is a nice companion to my gucci style necklace. not very easy to put on at first since the lobster clasp is to small to lock on.

    Read More
    bret65 June 13, 2013
  • Not Good, Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good Product. Highly disappointed at the quality. Very low, color started changing the first day of use, couldn't use ,ore than twice

    Read More
    smartbd March 13, 2013
Sponsored Links