Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $19.34

MSRP: $39.99

Save $20.65 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay 8-inch Gucci-style Bracelet 8mm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really Nice Bracelet

    This bracelet is way more than I expected considering the price. It looks and feels just like a real gold bracelet and all my friends grab my hand and ask how I could afford such an expensive bracelet. It should be my little secret but I did tell my friends. Now we are all wearing the same Simon Frank bracelet.

    Read More
    OstkUser1299724 July 31, 2017
  • Not real
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like never again. Nomoe

    Read More
    kemoy h. June 18, 2017
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and elegant lo love it

    Read More
    Francisco G. March 4, 2017
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, does its job.

    Read More
    OstkUser74421 November 14, 2016
  • D&A Life Skills Counslor
    Verified Purchase

    Lays perfectly on my wrist.

    Read More
    Denise H. October 15, 2016
  • Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay 8-inch Gucci-style Br
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter likes it

    Read More
    vivian77 July 20, 2016
  • DARRELL M
    Verified Purchase

    GOLD FADED LEFT MARK ON DAUGHTERS ARM

    Read More
    Darrell M. June 16, 2016
  • hairygreek
    Verified Purchase

    looks gteat with my goldtone watch

    Read More
    john kilmetis June 10, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift for my husband it was an early Father's Day gift. He loved it.

    Read More
    MERCEDES M. June 7, 2016
  • Gucci bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Like very much. It goes great with the matching necklace which I also purchased.

    Read More
    karenkms May 9, 2016
  • Beautiful Bracelet

    Sometimes you think you get what you pay for. Well in the case you get so much more than what you pay for. This is a great bracelet and looks and wears like it is real gold. Great deal, great bracelet...

    Read More
    AVZ701 March 5, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    color didn't last long at all.

    Read More
    mrlweston January 16, 2016
  • Son loves his new brackets
    Verified Purchase

    Birthday present . And he was well pleased

    Read More
    martha e. January 11, 2016
  • Ryan
    Verified Purchase

    Item was exactly as described!

    Read More
    OstkUser67379 December 14, 2015
  • Jewelry lover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy bracelet, was a little hard to get on for an 8in but once on, it loosen up and fit okay. Not a deep yellow gold and it is fading fast. After all, it is only overlay.

    Read More
    Rosylin W. December 4, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Lasts about 6 months. then looks fake

    Read More
    Jessica P. November 24, 2015
  • Terrible Platting Not Durable at all
    Verified Purchase

    Looked Great when I received it but .....Platting didn't last came off within 4 days , waste of my money....

    Read More
    Bart S. October 7, 2015
  • One and Done
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this Bracelet because I had a feeling it was just for me. Well I found out it was just for LOOKS. The first time I wore it, it looked fantastic. I got so many compliments & I just knew it was the right choice. Then came one week of a hot and humid day at a friendly cookout. That was the beginning of my gold turning to something unrecognizable from that first great look. It was simply one month and done. After being so happy and boasting to people about how "They need to shop at overstock.com".Don't waste your time with this one folks or you'll be SAD as I am sorry i wasted my hard earned money in it. A.White

    Read More
    Alexander W. September 3, 2015
  • Looked great at first..
    Verified Purchase

    But overlay didn't last very long.

    Read More
    suecityglobal August 13, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    +++++excellent product, will recomend

    Read More
    SERGIO L B. June 10, 2015
Sponsored Links