Sale Starts at: $16.01

Save $18.98 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay 6mm Necklace (24-inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece. Does what it is supposed to do.

    Read More
    OstkUser74421 November 14, 2016
  • Gucci bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. It goes great with the matching necklace.

    Read More
    karenkms May 9, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured nice price pretty necklace

    Read More
    kimberly B. May 5, 2016
  • Ryan
    Verified Purchase

    Item was exactly as described!

    Read More
    OstkUser67379 December 14, 2015
  • Nice men's necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Husband likes it, lasted about 6 months before it became "dirty" looking

    Read More
    Jessica P. November 24, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    needed nice chain this looks great

    Read More
    helene g. July 3, 2015
  • Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay 6mm Gucci-style Neckl
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful piece attached some charms left me by my deceased mom and I have received nothing but compliments.

    Read More
    bettybo45 July 30, 2014
  • classy shiny necklace
    Verified Purchase

    this gucci style necklace has a classy shiny look to it that can be worn in casual or dress wear. perhaps i would have liked it to been a 30 inch size. however i'm happy with the product even though parts of the necklace get twisted towards the chest bottom area when wearing. i had it a few weeks now and i am use to the lengh of the chain. the lobster claw lock could be a little bigger for easier locking and removing.

    Read More
    bret65 June 6, 2013
  • overlay necklace 6mm
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace tarnishes in a heart beat. Such a total waste of money.

    Read More
    sarah999 January 15, 2013
  • Another Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The person that I gave this to loves it very much.

    Read More
    mychris September 4, 2012
  • Beautiful illusion.
    Verified Purchase

    Unless you tell, no one would know this is not true gold Gucci.

    Read More
    jlavern1 April 11, 2012
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    I was well pleased with the necklace and have ordered additional pieces of jewelry since receiving this necklace.

    Read More
    bpresley April 10, 2012
  • 14k Gold Overlay 24-inch Gucci-style Necklace 6mm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chain for a pendant but it was so pretty, I will wear it alone. This is a beautiful, well-made chain and I am happy to have it in my collection.

    Read More
    hedymcm March 8, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace turned greenish color and gold faded off within 1 week of wearing.

    Read More
    jchausky March 8, 2012
  • I love this necklace!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with this purchase. The links lie smoothly and I really enjoy feeling the weight of the necklace around my neck. Very luxurious!

    Read More
    lauren44 March 3, 2012
  • Nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    I got this iteam for my 11 yr. old grandson. A test run before getting him a real gold. The necklace looks and feel authenic. He loves it!! He knows it's not 100% gold but it doesn't look fake so he wears it to school with pride. Glad I got it for him.

    Read More
    manmaker February 23, 2012
  • Faulty product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace and was pleased with it when it arrived. I put it on the next workday and took the dog out for a walk. When I got half way home I realized the clasp had opened and I had lost the necklace. I contacted Overstock.com and they would not do anything. They do not stand behind the products they sell. I will not be ordering from them any more.

    Read More
    smlucas February 23, 2012
  • Large link necklace!!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the length and quality of the necklace. It gives the impression of being very expensive and it has a sturdy weight. The links in it are very bold so there is nothing dainty about it at all. Overall, nice necklace for the price!

    Read More
    kathyleigh January 12, 2012
  • Gold Overlay 24" Gucci-style Neclace
    Verified Purchase

    The chain looked very nice but it turned my husband neck green therefore I was not pleased with the item.

    Read More
    jns2 January 5, 2012
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    This chain shocked me. It is breath taking. No really it is. This chain makes a statement Great Buy.

    Read More
    sherry101 January 2, 2012
Sponsored Links