Sale Starts at: $26.99

Save $5.00 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay 3.78 Equivalent Diamond Weight Men's Octagon CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • octagon cz ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring!fast delivery!awesome !!

    Read More
    Clint H. March 1, 2017
  • Ring Review
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very well put together and fits prefect! :-)

    Read More
    NEIL L February 24, 2017
  • It appears "gold", but it was actually "silver".
    Verified Purchase

    I am not complaining however, because its a beautiful ring, plus it was cheap. I expect future orders to be as it appears in the advertising.

    Read More
    Audie B W. August 2, 2016
  • Joseph W.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm disappointed in this ring. It lacks the clarity and brilliance of most CZ rings. Looks great in the pictures but not well at all in bright light or sunlight, either. Sorry, I would not recommend this unit .

    Read More
    J.J.W. May 3, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It ok not to crazy about them

    Read More
    Dielita B. April 14, 2016
  • Amazing Ring

    This is just the nicest CZ ring I have ever seen. Bought it as a gift for my brother and decided to keep it myself. Never seen anything like it and it looks and feels like a real diamond. I ended up buying him the same ring but in the Silverstone. Excellent ring.

    Read More
    AVZ701 March 5, 2016
  • Best Ring Ever

    I have bought a men's CZ ring and have ALWAYS been disappointed. Well this one broke that bad steak. It is so well made and feel so good on the hand. I am so please and get so many compliments. I know they have it in Rhodium so I am going to buy that one as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser86721 February 20, 2016
  • Excellent Ring

    This ring is so well made its amazing. Each stone looks like a genuine diamond as you can see all the facets. It wears comfortably on the hand and it just beautiful. I highly recommend this ring

    Read More
    jz418 February 18, 2016
  • ALLEN
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IN YELLOW AND WHITE...........

    Read More
    allen l. February 18, 2016
  • Frank
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is GORGEOUS!!! The pictures don't do it justice. I have bought many rings from Overstock, this is the best yet. Thanks again. I LOVE it!

    Read More
    matz1755 February 17, 2016
  • This ring has it all

    Wow is all I can say about this ring. Each stone looks like a real diamond and it is not so big it looks fake and not so little you need to squint to see it. Feels and wears like a genuine diamond ring which I know I could never afford. Amazing.

    Read More
    OstkUser82899 February 15, 2016
  • Great Ring Great Price

    This ring is amazing. I have never seen anything like it online or in any retail stores. I like it becasue it feels like it is a ring that was custom made just for me. Each stone is set perfectly and is very comfortable. It is not to large which I was concerned about. It is an amazing piece of jewelry especially at any price, but especially at this price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser52087 February 5, 2016
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    I just got the ring today! Almost fell off my chair on how great it looks! Seriously! The second test will be determined with time and since I will not use it often I expect good results.... Time will tell... I am hoping for a long lasting product........

    Read More
    Mike. O February 3, 2016
  • men ring
    Verified Purchase

    look shinning and brightness stone ring

    Read More
    BRIAN B. January 13, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great just like the picture

    Read More
    Mark D. January 10, 2016
  • AWESOME!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    When you get this ring home, it looks MUCH better than on the website! I get constant compliments every time I wear it out. Would make a great Christmas gift!!!!!!

    Read More
    Timothy M. December 14, 2015
  • Exceptionally Nice Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and Exceptionally Nice Ring. Looks as good as my real diamonds.

    Read More
    Mack December 9, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is close to my 18K gold with diamonds that I purchased several years ago. Every time that I would wear the ring, I was nervous, now it really does not matter. If they want it, well heck no great loss, I love this ring.

    Read More
    jnbranch November 15, 2015
  • the ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was just okay. Looked nice but obvious a CZ

    Read More
    Garth P. November 12, 2015
  • E. B. Hodges
    Verified Purchase

    Gold plate wore off within 4 weeks. Copper underneath instead of silver as advertised. I bought this ring to replace the one my husband sold to help make a house payment on our home which we ended up losing to foreclosure.

    Read More
    EMILY H. November 6, 2015
Sponsored Links