Sale: $14.57

MSRP: $21.99

Save $7.42 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay 20-inch Gucci-style Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Loved at first.
    Verified Purchase

    It was fine, but it turned green.

    Read More
    KittyTC23 February 12, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    For a gold overlay, I am pleasantly surprised that several weeks of fairly constant wear, including in the shower!, this necklace has not lost its considerable shine. It looks as close to real as can be, and you can't beat the value. It's perfect for dressy occasions, or for a professional look too. The links are bigger (not longer) than I imagined, but it's difficult to really tell in a photo. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Lady C November 23, 2014
  • The Gucci-style link was a good size. Not too big.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a really nice piece of jewelry. The only thing was that i was sent the wrong length & had to return it.

    Read More
    joyeh October 27, 2012
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good looking for price, nice, not too flashy. Goldtone is bright.

    Read More
    cheapskaremom June 7, 2011
  • Suprise deal
    Verified Purchase

    I honestly thought it was smaller in size; I was hoping for something about half the size in diameter BUT.... it was so gorgeous I decided to keep it! I may order a smaller size in th near future...I would only hope that The O lists the size of all of their product... that'll be very helpful...for my future purchases.

    Read More
    epiphany7 October 9, 2010
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I saw this necklace. The color and weight was very good, it looks exactly like an expensive gold necklace.It can be worn as a piece on its own. I loved the necklace so much that I bought another one longer than the 20 in.to get that strand "wow" effect . And thats exactly what type of response you will get wearing this piece

    Read More
    outlook1083 September 10, 2010
  • Substantial!
    Verified Purchase

    This is really classic looking chain. I was suprised at how large it was, expected it to be thinner. If you want a great stand alone piece, this is it.

    Read More
    cjpgh August 7, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my daughter. She loved it. She wears it everyday..and in the shower. And it keeps its luster and shine. Well worth the money. and very good quality.

    Read More
    julie5813 December 17, 2009
Sponsored Links