Today: $20.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Gold Men's CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    item was said to be 14 gold, not silver & turns my finger green. Gold 14K would not do that.

    Read More
    RHC. December 3, 2015
  • drc54
    Verified Purchase

    I would wear this ring any place and be confident. It's a perfect setting . Just enough shine without looking phony.

    Read More
    drc54 April 26, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring looks good on me. I put it in cleaner and it comes out ever time looking like a new ring.

    Read More
    afterhporsric December 30, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    gave to my dad for valentines day he hasnt taken it off since it awesome n nice

    Read More
    nuttycup October 27, 2011
  • Shamalamadingdong
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very esquisite. I get a lot of compliments on it. I recommend it

    Read More
    mofongo December 20, 2009
  • Unbelievably Copper
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed in the quality of this ring. I blieved that overstock carried the best of everything. I bought it for my husband as a anniversary gift. He did not wear the ring for very long when the ring started to turn colors. The ring turned copper and my husbands finger green. I am so disgusted with this product. I definitely would not recommend it for anyone.

    Read More
    disappointed0707 August 15, 2009
  • Nice fashion ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my son / college student at SFA, Nacogodches. TX : he wanted to dress up his wardope when he goes out. He has been very satified with the ring and quality - and I'm very pleased that he likes it the ring.

    Read More
    tmo1 March 22, 2009
  • It's okay.
    Verified Purchase

    It is an okay ring, nothing to brag about though. The stones look really fake and cheap. This is the first time in a year of buying from Overstock that I was not happy with the product I purchased; so I will not complain.

    Read More
    anaday November 17, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    runtley November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links