Sale: $14.93

MSRP: $29.99

Save $15.06 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 1.64 Equivalent Diamond Weight 14k Gold Overlay White Diamoness Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A little gawdy
    Verified Purchase

    They are a bit larger than I first thought. They seem to be ok.

    Read More
    Vickie K. April 17, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy. Good quality. Look great

    Read More
    Stephen T. January 13, 2017
  • Beautiful CZ Studs

    These earring came today in a beautiful crystal gift box. After putting them on I just ordered another pair for my daughter. She is getting married in May and think I will buy 5 more pairs as bridesmaid gifts. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser86721 February 20, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Dress them down or dress them up, great buy.

    Read More
    Chia N. September 23, 2015
  • Always a go to
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stand ins for the real thing

    Read More
    Kathleen M. July 12, 2015
  • HEAVY and BIG
    Verified Purchase

    These are too heavy and too big to really wear and enjoy, gave to my son.

    Read More
    slyshopper April 21, 2015
  • nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it's a very good deal....i got them as a present for my sister and she loves them!

    Read More
    shynin01 November 25, 2014
  • Lovely set
    Verified Purchase

    These are so beautiful, big and brilliant! So happy I got them!!!

    Read More
    jasonandericsmom September 28, 2014
  • Way too big but nice sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    The sparkle on these is perfect but they are SO big and heavy, they tilt down in your ear. They look droopy. Had to return.

    Read More
    jnh123 April 12, 2014
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    did not like them at all, very poor quality. My honey was very disappointed

    Read More
    taxninja February 27, 2014
  • Complete waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what these would look like so I was glad to see a picture of the earrings on a person. Unfortunately it looks like the picture uses a smaller pair of earrings. These were SO ridiculously large that I couldn't force myself to wear them. And for some reason I am not able to return them so this was a waste of money.

    Read More
    writerzgirl1 February 26, 2014
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This are big! Im more of a simple person so I kind of not like how big this are but the look is still grate.

    Read More
    annneris December 31, 2013
  • cheap and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and looks no issue with sensitive ears

    Read More
    ndalton999 March 19, 2013
  • Big, bold diamonds look
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive pair of earrings for an upcoming trip. These are definitely not for the shy type. They are large and sparkly. I always have a good time when I wear them.

    Read More
    interwitch January 22, 2013
  • Hugh Stones
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these beautiful earrings to those who love hugh stones and who aren't bothered by metals sensitivity. They are gorgeous but the size may cause the earring to bend down & back a little on a small earlobe. Brilliant in metal & stone. Great Bang for the buck.

    Read More
    bestshop1 December 19, 2012
  • Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay White Diamoness Stud
    Verified Purchase

    Both these for my daughter and she absolutely loves them!

    Read More
    sheba2530 October 27, 2012
  • NOT REAL
    Verified Purchase

    THESE R GREAT IN SIZE WOULD B EVEN BETTER IF THEY WOULD LET U NO THAT THEY R NOT REAL...YOU TALK LIKE THEY R REAL ....LOL

    Read More
    mzslevi1956 September 20, 2012
  • nice size and color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to wear to work because I have lost 2 real diamonds in the past. They look pretty good, esprcially for the price.

    Read More
    ocnj1 May 22, 2012
  • Big and stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    My engagement ring is 2.14 carats and I wanted BIG earrings to match without the price! These are quite large, which is what I wanted and holding them next to my engagement ring, they are virtually identical in cut and clarity (except my real diamond has some inclusions!) but overall, I am thrilled with these! If you want big statement earrings, get them!

    Read More
    stevencc March 23, 2012
  • TOO BIG
    Verified Purchase

    WAY TO BIG FOR AN AVERAGE SIZED WOMEN WITH NORMAL EARS. MADE WELL AND VERY SPARKLY BUT THE STONES ARE WAY TOO BIG

    Read More
    tammym711 March 14, 2012
Sponsored Links