Today $29.99

MSRP: $59.99

Save $30.00 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 1.01 ct. 14k White Gold Overlay Men's Channel Set Cubic Zirconia Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband just loves it. He was really surprised when he opened it on christmas. So he got two rings this year. Thanks for that!

    Read More
    tools9 January 12, 2012
  • Ring was not a good investment
    Verified Purchase

    After 1 day of wearing the ring it starting turning bronze as well as turning the finger green. I feel like i should have brought a 25 cent ring because it would have lasted much longer and i could of save a couple of dollars in my pocket, a complete waste.

    Read More
    allisaoden January 6, 2012
  • Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. the white gold wore off within 2 weeks of my husband wearing it. I want my money back!!!

    Read More
    igogo January 3, 2012
  • good value looks like real diamonds great color
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is a good replica of the real thing size was very close and the stones look almost real great value

    Read More
    littlecig December 21, 2011
  • My Bestfriend loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be a beautiful inexpensive gift. He loved it.

    Read More
    princessdae December 21, 2011
  • seems solid gold
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and excellent commitment to quality / price

    Read More
    avicente December 15, 2011
  • Looks good in print but cheap in person
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be a good ring for my husband but when it got here it looked very cheap. Dissapionted because usually the jewelry is great.

    Read More
    judy44bend September 13, 2011
  • 14k White Gold Overlay Men's Cubic Zirconia Band
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase the ring for my husband to wear to work instead of real wedding band and with in a week time the overlay had come off the band and the ring turned his finger green. I would not recommend this product at all.

    Read More
    nottobuy September 8, 2011
  • Wedding Band Material
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made ring. Has a good feel in the hand as far as weight goes...and the stones look real. I would highly recommend it. It could easily pass for a wedding band or anniversary band. When you don't have the budget to give diamonds, this is the next best thing. Looked great on my hubbies finger...a "keeper".

    Read More
    barbierocks September 2, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my boyfriend for christmas he didnt even know it wasnt real very pretty and well made

    Read More
    seking June 16, 2011
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and this ring was well worth the money. Lets just say not one person has realized its CZ. He loves it!

    Read More
    mash1 February 12, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just recieved this ring today and it is gorgeous! Definately recommend.

    Read More
    person04 February 3, 2011
  • 14K white gold overlay men's cubic zirconiz band
    Verified Purchase

    I am very very pleased about this ring; I received the right size and fit; It's perfect; Love the sparkle have received several compliments on this ring as well as several other rings which I have purchased through Overstock.com. I would highly recommend this ring whoever wants to add a bit of sparkle while out and about. Five Star Rating: *****

    Read More
    birdone January 11, 2011
  • Great Ring at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Once again Overstock comes through with a excellent product offered at a great price. Enjoyable shopping experience from start to finish.

    Read More
    cali1customer January 4, 2011
  • WEDDING RING
    Verified Purchase

    My entire experience from ordering to shipping, to receiving the product was excellent. The ring is beautiful, the price was perfect. I will continue shopping at overstock, but would like to make a suggestion as to having more squared rings...I have purchased on a couple of years ago and was lost. Cannot find any similar to it anymore. thanks, Marisol Cisneros

    Read More
    socram89 January 4, 2011
  • wonderful gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wonderful gift for my boyfriend. We had gotten another ring from a jewelry store, cost us over a hundred, and then it got lost. Loved the fact that overstock had a large selection and they were not expensive, he got to pick out what he wanted and it didnt break the bank. Now he has a gorgious ring, that actually fits right and looks the way he wanted it. ALSO big bonus, it came on christmas eve after ordering it two days before, the shipping said 5-10 days and it was here in 3. LOVE OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    sletizio222 December 30, 2010
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    What a wonderful ring! I ordered this for my husband to wear as his wedding band and it was well worth the buy! He has received TONS of compliments and I personally think it looks better than the "real thing"! Shipping was very fast, I received the ring within 2 days from placing my order! In fact, I loved the ring so much I ordered 2 more rings from this sight! Can't wait to get them!!!

    Read More
    katnich December 26, 2010
  • mens rings
    Verified Purchase

    Great selection! So happy. Looks great! I really liked it when I saw it on line. So we received it in the mail today and I was hesitant to open the package. I am amazed. The ring looks great and even better on his finger!

    Read More
    calientemaritza December 21, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring. good quality and nice appearance. can't beat the price. I bought it just to wear on special occasions and not for everyday use. so far so good. I haven't noticed any unusual wear or scratch's on it. I've only had it for a few months but for **** bucks I can't complain. fast delivery and free shipping when I bought it.

    Read More
    bcmagoo December 4, 2010
  • What a steal!
    Verified Purchase

    I almost put "What a DEAL!" as my review title but at the price this ring IS a steal! I received it today and I am absolutely satisfied in every way. It definitely exceeds my expectations. It is gorgeous! I bought this ring as an alternative wedding ring for my husband as the one we got married in was a loaner due to timing. I am gifting this to him on Christmas. He has been wedding ring-less for almost a year and I couldn't be more excited to see his face when he sees it! Thank you Overstock.com. This was my first purchase from your site and most definitely my first of many.

    Read More
    gurlbugg24 November 29, 2010
Sponsored Links