Sale: $27.44

MSRP: $59.99

Save $32.55 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 1.01 ct. 14k White Gold Overlay Men's Channel Set Cubic Zirconia Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mad
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was very nice looking but turned my boyfriend's finger green. I'm going to have to return it.

    Read More
    bacaton December 1, 2010
  • Pretty but not
    Verified Purchase

    this is a cute ring to look at as long as you don't wear it. this ring started to turn my finger green!!

    Read More
    nothappy4 June 3, 2011
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for my boyfriend because he had gotten me a promise ring for our anniversary. So I decided to find one that was rugged enough for a Blacksmith yet elegant enough for a promise ring to the man I love. When he put it on it was PERFECT for him. It was manly enough even though it had diamonds and he loved it. I proudly wear mine and he proudly wears his without taking it off. I HIGHLY recommend it.

    Read More
    manda1491 February 24, 2010
  • wedding ring for show
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very large in size and does not even compare to the actual look of a wedding band. The ring started to change color within a week. Whatever material that was used to make this ring should be ban, overstock do your company a favor and improve the quality on your products, definately not good for business.

    Read More
    newbride2012 April 24, 2012
  • all that glitters are not diamonds....
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great for the priceI paid...as the old addage..you get what you paid for..Tarnishd rather quickly...you can't win them all....

    Read More
    sabby1052 April 2, 2012
  • get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE A RING THAT IS REAL LIKE THIS, SO I WEAR THIS ONE IN THE BAD NEIBORHOODS SO IF I GET ROBBED I WILL HAVE THE LAST LAUGH. GET ONE IF YOU LIVE IN A BAD NEIBORHOOD ALSO.

    Read More
    warrenpeace March 4, 2012
  • Color on my finger
    Verified Purchase

    The product is not comparable to the image of it on the website.

    Read More
    yomuco512 February 18, 2012
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring has turned colors and I am VERY dissappointed. I have gotten numerous rings from Overstock and I have had no problem at all. My husband loved it but had to take it off and not wear it anymore because it looked so bad.

    Read More
    kjcreech February 14, 2012
  • Only for special event
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a night of special event, but not for daily wear. Kept its brilliant look for approximately 10 month based on daily wear.

    Read More
    R N. October 8, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money paid.

    Read More
    Jarrod P. April 7, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great to get you started or to where in place of yours to prevent loss

    Read More
    Gwendolyn W. March 30, 2016
  • Amazing Ring

    Just bought this ring for my husband's birthday and when it came I was in shock. It was so well made and each of the square stones were set perfectly in the channel. He loves it because its not so big it looks fake and and just the right size. Really recommend this ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser52087 March 2, 2016
  • unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    I got the ring it was beautiful but a couple of days the ring started changing color....I was so embarrassed.... that's what I get for looking for something like sterling silver

    Read More
    ncorion24 April 11, 2014
  • Highly Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was under the impression that this product had much better quality. I only had it a week...wore it only 3 times, and it started to turn my finger green. This is my first ever purchase from this site, and it may very well be my last.

    Read More
    verydisappointed14 January 10, 2014
  • Dont buy it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring turned my husbands finger green. We requested a replacement and that ring also turned his finfer green.

    Read More
    mrskharris December 12, 2013
  • What A Mess!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring came scratched up on the inside! I knew it was an overlay but did not think it would be such a thin finish that it would scratch BEFORE I even got to order. Tried to return online & it says non-returnable. I hope customer service will take it back.

    Read More
    goldeneradude November 17, 2013
  • TURNS FINGERS GREEN!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wore it for one day and turned my boyfriends finger GREEEN!!!

    Read More
    krystaldymond06 November 12, 2013
  • this ring turns your hand green
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was really pretty, but after a week it turn my husband hand green and the color started to fade. we sent the ring back idk how many times and the same problem occurred. this ring is no good and need to stop selling

    Read More
    armatha November 7, 2013
  • With one wear the color faded
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband and the first day of use the color whent away...

    Read More
    jessica211 October 3, 2013
  • Nice ring as long as you're not using it.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very handsome ring but we are returning it. My husband wore it three or four times and the gold wore off all around the band. :(

    Read More
    franela July 8, 2013
Sponsored Links