Today: $13.19

MSRP: $23.99

Save $10.80 (45%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvertone Pink Murano Glass Bead and 'Mom' Heart Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Charmed
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for mom on mother's day. It's adjustable and the clasp seems strong enough to stay on wrist.

    Read More
    Darren C. May 21, 2017
  • Piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    It broke the second time I wore it. Returning it.

    Read More
    New Dutch girl January 28, 2017
  • Beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    My dauther love. Good for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser814473 January 26, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bracelet. Wear it every where

    Read More
    Tina C. October 4, 2016
  • anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelet for the money although the beads are larger than expected. Cannot add any other beads to this. I

    Read More
    OstkUser307524 July 7, 2016
  • Silver tone Murano Glass Bead & Mom heart Charm Br
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty in pink. I love my bracelet. Pink is my new favorite color and this has such quality and class. Great buy from Overstock.

    Read More
    Theresa R. July 2, 2016
  • Bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered 2 of these and one of the blue sea life bracelet I did not receive these ; so you were going to send again , did not receive but we were having problems with our mail so if it was sent back to you ; if you could try again I would really appreciate it. Thank you

    Read More
    Bonnie S. June 30, 2016
  • Mom bead bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in a gift basket for a fundraiser. It was very popular.

    Read More
    Kim M. June 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Birthday gift for my daughter and she love it...

    Read More
    OstkUser175669 May 17, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bracelet. I was pleased

    Read More
    Ron S. May 9, 2016
  • Very Pretty Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and Dainty, well worth the price.

    Read More
    mochick060 April 26, 2016
  • olga
    Verified Purchase

    love this good quality a must buy my girls loved it and so beautiful love it love it!!

    Read More
    ocamacho March 19, 2016
  • mommy love
    Verified Purchase

    Its worth every penny I paid

    Read More
    Elesia C. January 28, 2016
  • rusty color after two wears
    Verified Purchase

    the silver has turned rusty and now its too late to refund. -- not something I would recommend.

    Read More
    Adriana A. January 5, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this a 4 because it was too large for my petite wrist and I gifted it to someone else. It fit them better and they liked it!

    Read More
    emma November 23, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these are excellent quality! I refuse to spend over $100 on individual beads at the jewelry stores.

    Read More
    sharonomaha September 4, 2015
  • As advertised, quality stones
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a cheaply made bracelet. Heavy duty stones provide a wonderful look!

    Read More
    OstkUser46843 September 3, 2015
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and wear it often. It compliments many outfits and looks adorable on.

    Read More
    rjacobs. I didn't have a problem with the clasp.S August 27, 2015
  • Pretty pink
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Lightweight and pretty in person.

    Read More
    basicinstinct May 19, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone thinks its a Pandora... good look a like

    Read More
    dragon718 April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links