Today $9.99

MSRP: $54.99

Save $45.00 (82%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvertone National Football League Team Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Go Giants
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Giants earrings! They are perfect

    Read More
    speechchic1 May 10, 2016
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for myself to wear to games or for TV game parties. My man would probably wear them if his ears were pierced!

    Read More
    Wendy C. February 18, 2016
  • Happy Mom
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is a big New Orleans Saints fan and wears her fleur-de-lis earrings along with her NFL jersey on game day rooting for their big come back.

    Read More
    Mary S. November 22, 2015
  • Cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are so cute and really help me show off my team spirit. they look just like the pic.

    Read More
    swampwolfette January 24, 2013
  • Football earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my niece who is a football fan. They're just the right size - no too big, not too small. colors are bright, she was really tickled about them. Good product.

    Read More
    lkaserman January 1, 2013
  • NFL Team Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have a friend who is a HUGE Eagles fan! I bought these earring for her for Christmas and she loved them!!! I also bought two other items from Overstock.com because the prices were great, the quality was awesome and the shipping was super fast! I will be a regular customer of Overstock.com!

    Read More
    scan1029 December 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lyndsay H. February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joe T. June 6, 2016