| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvertone/ Goldtone Gemstone Hinged Bangle Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Liked the Design
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very pretty sterling with turquoise-like stone. I liked the design and convenience of the hinge.

    Read More
    Martha L. July 3, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My mother has arthritis and heavy jewelry hurts her. She loves turquoise and this bracelet is beautiful and lightweight.

    Read More
    Jan G. May 23, 2016
  • Everyday and dressup!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my bracelet! Have always wanted one. Now I have it!!

    Read More
    tomicina June 8, 2015
  • Great. Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love turquoise and have many pieces of jewelry. This was something unusual

    Read More
    prroducer1 May 13, 2015
  • Not as pretty as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This didn't look or function like the picture. I sent it back.

    Read More
    Stylish Designer April 22, 2015
  • Silvertone Gemstone Hinged Bangle Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting some peach\pink turquoise to go with my coral clothes and this matches perfect and the price was all that and some Thanks Overstock for the suggestion Overstock Rocks!!!!

    Read More
    readyred July 3, 2014
  • Fair craftsmanship. Looks a little cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Not very happy with the quality of this piece of jewelry. Looks a little cheap!

    Read More
    s82l12 January 7, 2014
  • Gemstone hinged bangle bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice really. It matches my earring which is a torquoise also. I had no other words to say but very very nice. Gorgeous looking in my arm. Thanks O.com ! My favorite shopping site.

    Read More
    rogergalz August 14, 2013
  • this bracelet is very nice and comfortable to ware
    Verified Purchase

    Iware this one myself. t is almost wareable with everything

    Read More
    nleejackson July 30, 2013
  • NOT deep red as in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bracelet twice in Carnelian (the one pictured that appears red). The first one was light reddish orange w/a white section. The second one came in with orangeish / white marbled appearance. The color pictured is dark red - neither came near. I'm sending the 2nd one back and cancelling my order.

    Read More
    neesiebean April 30, 2013
  • Colorful, classy and a good fit.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these bracelets. I loved them from the moment I opened the package. While the colors are a bit lighter than online, I really like the actual colors. These bracelets look very rich in value and feel good on my wrist. I've seen similar gemstone bracelets that were not nearly as attractive or well made, but cost two or three times as much. I'm so glad I bought more than one.

    Read More
    mcharris December 5, 2012
  • Really Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing has fallen apart yet and I can't say that about many of my other purchases a month later from other sites. So far an Excellent Product!!!!! Considering purchasing another one for my daughter.

    Read More
    ssmommie75 November 13, 2012
  • Hinged Gemstone Bangle
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the package I was so excited that this braceleted was hinged and fit. Also that it looks like it should cost so much more. It is a beautiful bracelet and will go with so many things. I put it on and wore it all day that day.

    Read More
    daisygirl59 October 10, 2012
Sponsored Links