Sale $17.72

Save $1.97 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvertone Blue Austrian Crystal Base-metal Wreath Pin

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • no gift box
    Verified Purchase

    nice pin, pretty big in size, wonderful shades of blue. not sure if its average quality will let the pin become a X'mas gift... disappointed for the missing gift box - I usually get all the pins in one, no matter the price. this pin and 2 others came in plastic bags.

    Read More
    alni December 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful crystal pin. The brilliant colors are as shown and it's a good size. I've gotten many compliments since I purchased this a few years ago. If you're a brooch person, go for it!

    Read More
    Brooklyn Lady April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS PIN. IT REMINDS ME OF THE WREATH MY PARENTS HAD N THE FRONT DOOR. OUR LATE SON WOULD HAVE BOUGHT THIS FOR THE SAME REASON, FOR ME. IT IS WELL MADE. AN A GOOD FASTNER ON BACK. MANY COMPLIMENTS WEARING IT.

    Read More
    OstkUser1535351 July 29, 2018
  • Very Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    It was called a x-mas wreath but can be worn everywhere. Works well with Diana Ring and necklace. Very nice. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    mfrchico December 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have gotten so many compliments about this brooch every time I wear it. It really sparkles and the size is perfect. I wish I could find a matching necklace, This is spectacular.

    Read More
    sunshinemother February 20, 2018
  • PERFECT & BRIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    IS BEAUTIFUL SPARKLES, EXACTLY AS PICTURED. VARIETY OF BLUE TONES, PERFECT SIZE

    Read More
    spsca November 30, 2012
  • IGB
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pin. smaller than I thought. Bought to wear on a blazer lapel.

    Read More
    Gloria I. June 29, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    This is lovely. It is large enough to be seen, yet not gaudy. I received several nice comments from friends.

    Read More
    LINDA H. June 2, 2016
  • My wife was pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I was well informed at all times and the item requested was delivered in a timely manner.

    Read More
    5150jd January 29, 2013
  • dont buy
    Verified Purchase

    not same as the picture Dont buy Looks much nicer in picture. In real life, its very poorly made. Looks very cheap. Definitely don't recommend it.

    Read More
    Navchaa B. November 29, 2017
  • Love it! Looks and feels great.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty wished I bought two. Lots of sparkle!

    Read More
    linda127 December 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharman M. December 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thoai N. October 19, 2017
  • ed
    Verified Purchase

    Much larger than I thought. Doesn't fit a blouse lapel. But very pretty

    Read More
    ed December 25, 2015