Read All Reviews for Silvertone Aventurine, Red Jasper, Turquoise or Tiger's Eye Cuff Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Silvertone Plastic Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Yes this is silvertone, but it isn't metal it is some form of plastic. It doesn't adjust to fit. I still wear it occasionally, but just don't be fooled by the word Silvertone.

    Read More
    Mary M. May 3, 2016
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    The turquoise stone fell out after a month of normal wear!

    Read More
    Laura P. November 18, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made thank you

    Read More
    jennifer s. June 2, 2015
  • My Fav bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this bracelet! Excellent quality!

    Read More
    Tamara W. April 23, 2015
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    i unfortunately got 2 in green . but , for the price , these bracelets are well made and tastefully designed . love the circle of sparkle around the stone . simple statement piece that will last forever . recommend .

    Read More
    pizza1974 March 17, 2015
  • So pretty :)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the tiger eye and I love it ......I plan on wearing it sometimes with silver bangles. Great quality

    Read More
    christie m. February 27, 2015
  • Awesome bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, looks great. Now I want the other ones.

    Read More
    sherilyn January 2, 2015
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two for gifts. Both ladies loved them. For costume jewelry it was impressive and not cheap looking at all.

    Read More
    Donna M. December 31, 2014
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my co-worker. The price was so low and worried that the piece would look cheap. The piece look elegant and expansive. I actually thinking about getting one for myself.

    Read More
    yoorgirl December 13, 2014
  • Great Buy!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very stylish and nicely made.Its not heavy and it doesn't look cheap.The stone in the middle is big and the color is vibrant. This purchase was a great buy!

    Read More
    84belladonna84 March 23, 2014
  • Pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loved this bracelet! .....................................................................................................

    Read More
    cejar January 8, 2014
  • Everyone is happy with this jewelry as a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Hi you know we do not complain about your products because you have a excellent customer service.thank you. One more thing ,I have been recommending your website to my friends.

    Read More
    faridquaran November 14, 2013
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    The little rhinestones or whatever they are that surround the stone, cheapen the look. Am considering returning it.......Someone else may love it....

    Read More
    anniegirl8 June 22, 2013
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful. I get wonderful comments every time I wear it. Just wish I had bought several. It is made very well and will last me a long time.

    Read More
    morgan60 January 17, 2013
  • Sweet Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear bracelets alot but had never had one like this. I liked the double cuff of the bracelt and initially was going to choose the Jasmine colored stone. Turquoise finally won me over. It is light and pliant around the wrist. It can be worn with anything in your wardrobe no matter the color stone you choose. I wear it daily and love it. Thanks for the great piece of jewelry Overstock.

    Read More
    dipsydgirl December 19, 2012
  • Gemstone Eye Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I loved all three of the bracelets and am very please with the gemstone quality in each of them. Very nice stones and the silver is also very standup quality. I can also bend and tighten a bit to ensure the bracelet stays put on my arm, or sure the space would need it, open it up to make it larger. The jewely I receive from Overstock has always been QUALITY jewelry, second to none. These bracelets are so beautiful and I get many compliments when I wear them. People who see them KNOW quality when they see it too.

    Read More
    daisygirl59 October 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Scott L. December 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Starryeyes91 December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links