Sale: $16.64

Was: $18.49

Save $1.85 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvertone Austrian Crystal Peacock Feather Pin

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Looked just like the picture--did not use

    Read More
    larue0529 May 14, 2017
  • Tons of looks.
    Verified Purchase

    Tons of compliments. Very nice piece

    Read More
    Mahalo October 26, 2016
  • Peacock Pin
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of the pin gave the appearance of being well made. After looking over the pin more, it looked rejected costume versus a well-crafted costume.

    Read More
    omh September 11, 2016
  • Vintage peacock feather pin
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful vintage feather pin.

    Read More
    Brenda H. March 14, 2016
  • Feather Pin
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two, exquisite pieces

    Read More
    artis55 February 26, 2016
  • beautiful and subtle
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful piece that I wore with my navy blue dress. Not too big, just the right size and enough sparkle to give that classy look I was looking for. I do not wear a lot of jewelry. Just small diamond studs and this pin completed the look.

    Read More
    Marlena R. December 6, 2015
  • Sally - lover of beautiful things
    Verified Purchase

    Stunningly georgious. Many compliments, looks particularly good on black.

    Read More
    sally p. April 21, 2015
  • Patty B
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I'd thought but very pretty. Looks nice on a scarf

    Read More
    Patty B April 10, 2015
  • I,m in love with this one Looks real
    Verified Purchase

    got sooo many compliments on this beauty love peacock feathers looks real

    Read More
    pamela r February 8, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my mother, and she loves it. It's very pretty and elegant. She is very happy with it. It's a nice way to add something special to an outfit, and not gaudy at all.

    Read More
    Emily M. January 21, 2015
  • Silvertone Austrian Crystal Peacock Feather Pin
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty pin. Good size. This company makes really nice pins. This will look pretty on any jacket or dress. The photo does not do it justice.

    Read More
    seymourd June 15, 2014
  • Perfect for New years eve.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter who is in her mid-twenties. It is a fun sparkly piece . The white in the picture doesn't show how shiny the broach is. It looks much nicer in real life. It is a fun piece and it was a well received gift.

    Read More
    shopperess January 12, 2014
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very elegant and nice looking, I wear it with a vibrant blue scarf that made it more attractive and got a few compliments.

    Read More
    annneris December 31, 2013
  • beautiful pin
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn the pin several times and each time someone has commented on how pretty it is. The green center goes perfectly on the lapel of anything green, beige etc. I'm really happy with this pin.

    Read More
    ed June 25, 2013
  • Very pretty brooch
    Verified Purchase

    Have made this pin a staple in my wardrobe for brighten dark suit jackets and creating interest on other items that need at little something special. The colors are just what I needed.

    Read More
    mary9945 April 9, 2013
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite excited when I opened my package. This is a stunning pin which has great Wow appeal and classic design. I plan to wear it on my suit collar for a presentation that I am speaking at. I am sure my colleagues will like it.

    Read More
    nita45 April 1, 2013
  • This pin was super cool and easy to add to my hat.
    Verified Purchase

    I belong to a group whom we call our self the peacock Ladies. I was in search of some items to place on my hat to represent peacocks. When i came across the feather so i purchased it when i recevied it i was wowed on how buetiful it was. Couldn't wait to add to my hat, It went on so easy and didn't even ripe my material at all. The women in my group was just as wowedof it and wanted one also . A few also orded one thru u to. So thanks for the nice job.

    Read More
    jeraldstonya February 2, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pin. I have received many compliments when wearing it. The colors of the crystals are very clear and bright.

    Read More
    jojo5678 January 31, 2013
  • too flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    pretty to look at but not very sturdy Will break easily w repeated use

    Read More
    ibnyan January 26, 2013
  • Not as Advertized
    Verified Purchase

    The pin I received did not have any color. It was all clear crystals. Not as advertised. Rather boring and not anything like I expected. Product is going back.

    Read More
    janicef07 January 2, 2013
Sponsored Links