Sale $16.91

Save $1.88 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvertone Austrian Crystal Peacock Feather Pin

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely sparkle and shine
    Verified Purchase

    The Peacock pin is LOVELY. I purchased it as a gift for a girlfriend. We stay to a limited budget and this pretty pin fit the bill. It looks lovely, shines brightly. The pin will go well with sweaters , jackets, scarves etc. Asians view the Peacock feather as good luck. It makes a great gift for the buget minded. The pin is available in other colors...I am thinking about buying them too!!!

    Read More
    shoppergrams November 27, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL, GREAT SIZE, COLORFUL....RESEMBLES A CRYSTAL LEAF, BUT INVITES EXAMINATION AND SURPRISE. REVEALS THE PEACOCK FEATHER. ALWAYS TASTEFULLY NOTICED. PURCHASED AS A GIFT

    Read More
    spsca November 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    My mom enjoys finding and wearing unusual pins and broaches on her suit jackets and sweaters, so when I saw this crystal peacock feather pin, I immediately thought of her. Because she is often difficult to buy presents for and since she has long been a fan of crystal jewelry, this pin looked as if it would be ideal, and that turned out to be true. I gave it to her as part of a birthday present and she loves it! The pin is quite beautiful and matches the colors of many of her outfits. The photographs and text accompanying the online description of the item were accurate. The contrast of the clear and colored crystals are quite stunning. She has enjoyed wearing it to many events and on numerous occasions it has evoked compliments from her friends. I was very pleased to find it for her, and she is very pleased to have and wear the crystal peacock feather pin.

    Read More
    culturevulture May 7, 2018
  • Straight from the peacock
    Verified Purchase

    I was thoroughly pleased when this pin arrived in the mail! Although it is a gift, I wish I had ordered two and kept one for myself.

    Read More
    jhiatt November 20, 2012
  • Vintage peacock feather pin
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful vintage feather pin.

    Read More
    Brenda H. March 14, 2016
  • I,m in love with this one Looks real
    Verified Purchase

    got sooo many compliments on this beauty love peacock feathers looks real

    Read More
    pamela r February 8, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pin. I have received many compliments when wearing it. The colors of the crystals are very clear and bright.

    Read More
    jojo5678 January 31, 2013
  • beautiful and subtle
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful piece that I wore with my navy blue dress. Not too big, just the right size and enough sparkle to give that classy look I was looking for. I do not wear a lot of jewelry. Just small diamond studs and this pin completed the look.

    Read More
    Marlena R. December 6, 2015
  • This pin was super cool and easy to add to my hat.
    Verified Purchase

    I belong to a group whom we call our self the peacock Ladies. I was in search of some items to place on my hat to represent peacocks. When i came across the feather so i purchased it when i recevied it i was wowed on how buetiful it was. Couldn't wait to add to my hat, It went on so easy and didn't even ripe my material at all. The women in my group was just as wowedof it and wanted one also . A few also orded one thru u to. So thanks for the nice job.

    Read More
    jeraldstonya February 2, 2013
  • beautiful pin
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn the pin several times and each time someone has commented on how pretty it is. The green center goes perfectly on the lapel of anything green, beige etc. I'm really happy with this pin.

    Read More
    ed June 25, 2013
  • Silvertone Austrian Crystal Peacock Feather Pin
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty pin. Good size. This company makes really nice pins. This will look pretty on any jacket or dress. The photo does not do it justice.

    Read More
    seymourd June 15, 2014
  • Perfect for New years eve.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter who is in her mid-twenties. It is a fun sparkly piece . The white in the picture doesn't show how shiny the broach is. It looks much nicer in real life. It is a fun piece and it was a well received gift.

    Read More
    shopperess January 12, 2014
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite excited when I opened my package. This is a stunning pin which has great Wow appeal and classic design. I plan to wear it on my suit collar for a presentation that I am speaking at. I am sure my colleagues will like it.

    Read More
    nita45 April 1, 2013
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very elegant and nice looking, I wear it with a vibrant blue scarf that made it more attractive and got a few compliments.

    Read More
    annneris December 31, 2013
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a Christmas gift. It was smaller than I expected but very nice. Looks a lot more detailed and better quality in person.

    Read More
    chicken12 December 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful! The stones are beautiful enough to pass for real stones. Great finish and also great to wear in any man’s suit.

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    janzu75 July 28, 2018
  • Very pretty brooch
    Verified Purchase

    Have made this pin a staple in my wardrobe for brighten dark suit jackets and creating interest on other items that need at little something special. The colors are just what I needed.

    Read More
    mary9945 April 9, 2013
  • Tons of looks.
    Verified Purchase

    Tons of compliments. Very nice piece

    Read More
    Mahalo October 26, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my mother, and she loves it. It's very pretty and elegant. She is very happy with it. It's a nice way to add something special to an outfit, and not gaudy at all.

    Read More
    Emily M. January 21, 2015
  • Feather Pin
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two, exquisite pieces

    Read More
    artis55 February 26, 2016