| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $30.99

MSRP: $40.00

Save $9.01 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvertone Antique-Finish Flower and Leaf Bib Necklace and Earrings Set Bold Fashion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silverstone antique finish flower, leaf bib neckla
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it enough to keep and enjoy wearing with a Heather blue outfit.

    Read More
    Nancy W. February 17, 2017
  • Better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a unique piece. I receive so many compliments on this because it is so different & so pretty. I love to wear it with a black blouse & grey skirt. Really sets off this color.

    Read More
    Beverly C. January 30, 2017
  • Very Pretty Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and light weight love it!

    Read More
    Heena B. April 27, 2016
  • Gorgeous set!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this immediately. I wore it the day after receiving it in the mail and received compliments everywhere I went. The photo doesn't do it justice. It can be worn with just about anything and looks great on. I made a good decision when I decided to purchase this.

    Read More
    beemaree March 14, 2016
  • Friend
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful gift for my friend. I wish I would have purchased 2!

    Read More
    dabearcub1234 October 1, 2015
  • Silver tone necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. Has adjustable length. It goes with everything, casual, edgeie and dressed up. I didnt care for the earrings, perhaps wearing the earrings separately is better option.

    Read More
    Chickpea November 22, 2014
  • Beautiful necklace, ok earings
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is beautiful and hangs nicely on my neck, but the earings are a little too busy and don't hang such that they can be seen nicely from the front. Overall a great value though.

    Read More
    mbljbd September 20, 2014
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I wear this necklace everyone comments on how beautiful and different it is.

    Read More
    muriel12 June 6, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and I will definitely wear these items.

    Read More
    marwea September 29, 2012
Sponsored Links