Today $101.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvertone 1ct TDW Diamond Wide Pave Bangle Bracelet (J-K, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I cannot believe just how beautiful this bracelet is. The diamonds are sparkly and plentiful (pave). The only thing that could have made this deal any better is, if it were 14K gold. But then the price would be higher. You will love it!

    Read More
    Gigi1207 December 11, 2017
  • Bracalet
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely... AMAZING Love the look. and the price is great..

    Read More
    Della S. November 28, 2017
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this as a gift for a friends mother. It’s a beautiful piece of jewelry however the diamonds are much much smaller than I was expecting. There is a lot of super tiny ones on this piece. She still loved it tho

    Read More
    Nicole H. October 22, 2017
  • So not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is poor, misadvertised in my opinion.

    Read More
    CARRIE P. August 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Diamond sparkly bangle!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for myself as a happy divorce present it is absolutely stunning!!! It Sparkles and lights up the room thank you I love it so much I would recommend this for anyone especially for a present for Valentine's or Christmas anytime gift is what this beautiful bracelet is!😄

    Read More
    Stacie December 22, 2016
  • Looks very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this purchase very much. Didn't know what to expect for such a low price but the bracelet is understated but very elegant. I'm quite pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Supriya L. October 12, 2016
  • Mrs. Gavia
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bracelet. I get so many compliments.

    Read More
    Maria G. August 1, 2016
  • Bangle bling
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with this bangle bracelet with diamonds - a great piece.

    Read More
    sinslayerbwm July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful bracket and great value for the money!

    Read More
    PT March 10, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very sparkly and looks perfect on the wrist.

    Read More
    Devin L. January 7, 2016
  • Ginga-bred
    Verified Purchase

    This is a versatile and charming bracelet that brings the bling. It can go dressy or paired up with other silver bracelets and worn with jeans. Just a really fun piece to own.

    Read More
    Ginga E. December 23, 2015
  • It looks good
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty good but it doesn't fit in my hand. I love it but unfortunately I gave to my sister as a pretty good gift.

    Read More
    Irama October 29, 2015
  • Nice bracelet, light on the bling factor!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made bracelet, but not such a bargain at the sale price when you see it - very low wattage as far as bling. Just so-so.

    Read More
    pswiley September 17, 2015
  • Sent It Back
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet looked better in the pictures than it did in reality, so we sent it back for a refund. This was easy to do but cost us money.

    Read More
    psychprofessor August 19, 2015
  • Silvertone 1ct TDW Diamond Wide Pave Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet for the price, I do wear when I am feeling special this really makes my day, the clasp is strong & diamonds sparkle

    Read More
    Mae T. July 8, 2015
  • Beautiful bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these bracelets as gifts for family members. They are nicer than I thought they would be. The diamond chips sparkle! I am really happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Margie W. December 23, 2014
  • Diamond Bangle
    Verified Purchase

    I received this bangle back some time ago, it is beautiful. I would encourage any and all who like bangles and diamonds to buy this. Not only is it at a remarkable price, it is lovely. It does not "HAVE A CHEAP" look or feel. Quite unremarkable for the price. It is heavy fits wonderful as well locks easily and easily comes off, although does not come off before you would wish. Thank You once again OverStock for perfection at a fraction of the original cost. Regards,***

    Read More
    brendamyers November 11, 2013
  • TOTALLY SHOCKED
    Verified Purchase

    A TOTAL CARAT OF DIAMONDS SET IN STERLING SILVER, EVERYONE KNOWS HOW BRIGHT SILVER SHINE, SO DOES THE DIAMONDS THAT COMES WITH THIS BRACELET. LOVE IT!!!!!

    Read More
    diamondga May 15, 2013
  • The Bracelet is nice for the price. Diamond cloudy
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are cloudy but did I expect for the price. Overall it's a nice piece to have around as a bangle. s

    Read More
    heart2hart November 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julio P. May 2, 2017