Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silverplated Wire and Multicolor Bead Bracelet (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    This wouldn't stay fastened and ran a little large.

    Read More
    gurululu August 10, 2017
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bracelet for quite a while and wear it almost everyday. It has held up very well.

    Read More
    daydreams1 June 22, 2017
  • Pretty but delicate
    Verified Purchase

    The metal will bend easily

    Read More
    Cherish C. May 10, 2017
  • Multi-Color Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Colors are vivid and bright. Blends perfectly with the silver wire!

    Read More
    glassgal1 March 13, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very cheaply made would not recommend this ...broke after the first day I wore it

    Read More
    bahennes11 March 10, 2017
  • Pauline W
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet. Fits well and can be worn with any outfit because of the multi-colors.

    Read More
    Pauline W. February 9, 2017
  • Good quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty breading bracelet and long lasting as well.

    Read More
    sirwithlove February 4, 2017
  • Not impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet looked very beautiful online but when it arrived it looked cheap and didn't fit well. So sad!!!

    Read More
    mariehall January 21, 2017
  • Atlanta buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift to a friend and she said she loved it!

    Read More
    Kathy L. September 24, 2016
  • Beautiful but....
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is finely crafted and beautiful. The only problem is it is almost impossible to self-fasten.

    Read More
    margiejane September 16, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive bracelet. Beads are much smaller than appear in picture but still a nice piece. Gets lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. September 13, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bracelet. The perfect size and it is the perfect complaint to many outfits.

    Read More
    susan s. August 12, 2016
  • NICE BRACELET!
    Verified Purchase

    I can wear this bracelet alot..It goes with all clothes because it has many colors in it..I believe the beads are clear & solid colored glass,very small,wired on, in the middle & wire on top and bottom to protect the glass from breaking..

    Read More
    ditogirl July 8, 2016
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    given as a gift. Nicely made, solid.

    Read More
    Kerry C. June 28, 2016
  • Another Favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    I grab the bracelet everyday I just love it, it goes with everything!

    Read More
    ruby113 May 28, 2016
  • Pretty looking
    Verified Purchase

    Tarnished after awhile. keep out of air, or in jewelry box

    Read More
    tamj2011 April 8, 2016
  • Fun to wear!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for Christmas gifts for the girls in my family and they love it. It is fun to wear and comfortable. Many compliments received. I recommend.

    Read More
    Virginia P. March 22, 2016
  • silverplated wire and multicolor bead bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    get lots of compliments on this bracelet. only complaint i have is to be careful not to get the wires caught in anything. they can bend out of shape a bit.

    Read More
    crystallite March 19, 2016
  • Each one is different
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet pictured is very pretty with colorful beads. The one I received has dull colored beads and not as pretty though I still like the design.

    Read More
    Shirley March 10, 2016
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful,get a lot of compliments though wife love the light weight

    Read More
    Randall S. February 23, 2016
Sponsored Links