| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $19.99

Was: $22.99

Save $3.00 (13%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silverplated Wire Woven Swirl Bracelet (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to daughter for Xmas. She liked it very much. Enjoys wearing it.

    Read More
    Florence W. August 18, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice looking bracelet with great detail

    Read More
    peanutjuby March 16, 2013
  • OK.. Didn't like the beads
    Verified Purchase

    I should of bought the one without the beads, so I took the beads off over all it's ok I like the one that matches a necklace that I purchase better .This one just didn't look good with the beads, made it look more in the teenage group. I like the style of it but without the beads is better for adult woman.

    Read More
    NanaG56 January 26, 2013
  • What A Find!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking high and low for a bracelet that matches a necklace I bought locally that was also a Fair Trade item. It is perfect! It goes great with the necklace and is a wonderful addition to my jewelry collection. It is finely made, very detailed, and I have received numerous compliments whenever I wear it. I'm so glad you offered this online. Thank you!

    Read More
    jannygranny September 11, 2012
  • Love this bracelet. Looks like real silver.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. It's so pretty. I like to push it up my arm like an armband and it's stylist. Don't hesitate, buy it you'll be happy you did.

    Read More
    animalia August 29, 2012
  • Cool bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Cool bracelet, exactly like picture, good quality for the money.

    Read More
    tjnks August 12, 2012
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I may recommend it to a friend. It looks fabulous on. It is the perfect size and shape. I have received many compliments, but I keep getting it caught on my sweaters and snagging them. That part is irritating.

    Read More
    kelranji March 21, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautiful..would definately order it again! I bought it for my daughter-in-law for a gift and she was so in awe with it! We all loved it..

    Read More
    penny001 December 29, 2011
  • Great Bargin
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister. I love the handmade jewelry section of Overstock it's perfect for the unique women in my life. I also love that I feel like I'm helping those less fortunate with my purchase.

    Read More
    dcoleman69 December 29, 2011
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I found this bracelet to be very well made, nice crafted. The woven design was beautiful.

    Read More
    astinaja December 27, 2011
  • breathtaking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my daughter. I was surprised when i opened it up, it was so much more than the picture.

    Read More
    imama1 December 27, 2011
  • wire bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Wife really liked it, as long as she is happy so am I.

    Read More
    jomac3 December 26, 2011
  • Pretty but delicate
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet and I enjoy wearing it. However, be advised that it isn't easy to clasp without help, and it is a little delicate. The top and bottom swirls are easily caught and bent back by sweater sleeves and purse straps, so you have to be careful when you wear it.

    Read More
    mizlynn819 December 14, 2011
  • nice bracelet for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 13 year old daughter for a present.... the bracelet has the ability to go tighter or bigger..... we are very small so I love that this can be sized down..... it is truelty beautiful

    Read More
    abercrombiek December 1, 2011
  • Kenyan Swirl Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This Kenyan bracelet is very unique and very pretty. It can be enjoyed by everyone!!

    Read More
    mac2505 August 2, 2011
  • Wire Swirl Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully done and comfortable to wear. Many compliments

    Read More
    phyllis60 May 3, 2011
Sponsored Links