Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silverplated 'Three Tips of Africa' Earrings (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings. I wear these all the time. Quality craftsmanship.

    Read More
    dkoth January 1, 2013
  • I love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly what I expected! Sorry I didn't get e few more for gifts

    Read More
    annitia February 20, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice earrings and I will get a lot of use out of them.Although I was a bit disappointed it was totally my own fault. Once again Overstock has provided excellent customer service with their quick shipping and quality products.

    Read More
    sadielee1 January 19, 2012
  • Three Tips of Africa earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful surprise! When I opened the box they came in I was shocked to see wonderfully crafted earrings. These are made so well. Nice to be worn with hair up or back as they are rather long, you want them to be noticed. I wear them with casual wear. Price is great. Go for it!

    Read More
    jewelriejunkie January 12, 2012
  • Well crafted, light weight.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well crafted and light weight, these earrings are perfect for everyday wear and go with almost everything! Plus the purchase helped an independent buisness owner. WIn - Win!!

    Read More
    27buckhorn January 12, 2012
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and beautiful. Can be worn with just about everything!!

    Read More
    mac2505 August 2, 2011
  • I like things that are "Different"
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these earrings. I love that overstock offers handcrafted, unique items at an affordable price and that the purchase of these benefit someone who really needs it. They look wonderful and I can't help staring at them in the mirror when I am wearing them.

    Read More
    amazingjack June 8, 2011
  • Great craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are even nicer than pictured. They are the perfect length if you are looking for a longer dangle. Very pleased!

    Read More
    luvtooshoppe April 28, 2011
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    When these earrings arrived, they looked exactly as they did in the picture and I absolutely LOVE them.

    Read More
    sbmein November 18, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought a couple of these earrings (Silverplated from Kenya) and couldn't be more happy. They are beautiful and look exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    valoftherivers February 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    floridafan4u July 14, 2017
Sponsored Links