Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silverplated Fashion Rhinestone Dog Tag Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I like it.....very stylist for a dog tag, but the chain is too long and it is not adjustable....you have to have a long torso to wear it. Not recommended for short people unless you can find a way to adjust the chain..

    Read More
    getatregina1 July 24, 2013
  • Very heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice! Larger than I thought it would be!! Hope it is engravable!

    Read More
    archerychick67 August 8, 2012
  • Hip Hop ready fashion
    Verified Purchase

    My year old love making videos and this was the perfect accessory. It shines and it moves well with his breakdancing and flipping. I had to shorten it for him, easy- just cut and readjust. It's a fab fake and the price was even cooler for Mom's wallet. He has no idea that Santa did NOT bring real ice.

    Read More
    sugarkane17 January 6, 2012
  • strong and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend, received alot of compliments! Well worth the price!

    Read More
    frenchtutor July 14, 2011
  • Fake Bling
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is too large & the stones too fake to look good.

    Read More
    organmark June 8, 2011
  • bought for chain only - want to buy dog tag
    Verified Purchase

    purchased it 'cuz I was having trouble finding a chain that length. Really not interested in the dog tag - want it anyone?

    Read More
    gopherrosebowl April 2, 2011
  • Cheap Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was very cheap looking and gave my neck a green rash and bumps. I would not recommend this.

    Read More
    azolper July 26, 2010
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace prettier than expected. Perfect for engraving.

    Read More
    ladybobadebt1 July 1, 2010
  • GOOD BARGAIN, BUT BEWARE
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PRICE AND BARGAIN BUT AFTER A WEEK OF WEARING IT, THE ROUND CONNECTION PEICE HOLDING THE DOGTAG TO THE CHAIN HAS STARTED TO DELAMINATE AND PEAL. THE SILVER PLATING IS NOTHING MORE THAN SILVER TIN-FOIL WRAPPED AROUND THE CONNECTION PEICE AND UNDERNEATH IT'S COPPER COLOR. SO IT DOESN'T LOOK VERY GOOD, AFTER A WEEKS WORTH OF WEARING, BUT I GUESS FOR $15 BUCKS THATS WHAT YOU GET. MOTHER ALWAYS SAID, "YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR"....BUYER BEWARE!

    Read More
    ks1277 May 17, 2010
  • Pleased with quality
    Verified Purchase

    The Dog Tag Necklace was recieved by an 18 year old male, here in the Midwest. He liked it, and I was pleased with the necklace "Chain" and Tag. However, my nephew is a bit younger, and lives in the South. He thought it was a little feminine because of the tiny rinestones. So if you know a guy, who likes this sort of necklace with a bit of, "BLING"he should like this one. Further more, it was a great buy.

    Read More
    chriszee65 April 21, 2010
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Was sent as a gift and recipient was so touched by it

    Read More
    momgram February 15, 2010
  • real nice
    Verified Purchase

    wen i opened the package for this dogtag it was more than i had originally expected... as soon as i saw it mi eyes got big.. its so eye catchy n shiny.. i got compliments as soon as i put it on... its also great if u want to get it engraved but u dnt have 2.. its jus a must have

    Read More
    moneyclip February 1, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    The item was as pictured and Ive had it for about 3 weeks and it only has a couple small scratches on it and ive hit it against a few things on accident lol. So overall terrific buy.

    Read More
    shawn520 January 27, 2010
  • Dog tag
    Verified Purchase

    I got my husband this dog tag for xmas. He loves, loves it! He gets compliments on it all the time. The value was exceptional! Thx Overstock!

    Read More
    gemgirl73 January 11, 2010
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I went too a lot of places and i admit i was a little apprehensive gettinga dog tag online but when I recived it in the mail today , it was worthevery penny if your looking for a dogtag to engrave this is your best bet.I am sure to come back to overstock.com and buy more stuffamazing!

    Read More
    mcromantic December 11, 2009
  • Excellent Quality and Service
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of merchandise and service at Overstock.com.

    Read More
    seasonyourlife October 30, 2009
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Classy, simple and very clean,,,,,,, a must have with great value

    Read More
    bx4life October 18, 2009
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    this item is real great looks more than its value my friends as well as people always admiring the looks,its a thing that should be in your collection

    Read More
    fuizzyj May 1, 2009
  • Everything I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my cousin as a present, he wears it almost every day and seems to really like it. Nothing special about it, nice shiny silver finish, (shinier than the website display) and a long chain. Arrived on time. Good buy.

    Read More
    kayykayy April 25, 2009
  • D's Review
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was better than expected. The Chain was nice and long and the dog tag was heavy!

    Read More
    dmnky January 15, 2009