Sale: $17.63

Was: $19.59

Save $1.96 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvermoon Sterling Silver Snowflake Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thin wire material
    Verified Purchase

    The wire bent trying to get them in my ears. I like the snowflakes but I am afraid the wire will break in 2 when I try to wear them again

    Read More
    Catherine E. January 15, 2017
  • Silver moon sterling silver snowflake earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They were too small looked bigger on your page. I did not send back but now afraid to order anything from your sight. Jewelry is not shown as it should be thanks Helen G

    Read More
    Helen G. December 28, 2015
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    nice silver snowflake earrings. The quality is nice also, not too thin. Would buy them again.

    Read More
    Lori L May 28, 2014
  • For Me!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so cute and perfect for the winter season... love them!

    Read More
    mumoftwins2000 February 12, 2013
  • Just lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for snowflake earrings and in some boutique stores they were as high as $45.00 for sterling silver. These silver earrings are very similiar for a fraction of the price. I love the winter and the snow so these cute little earrings are a great assessory and would also make a fine gift.

    Read More
    leosmom1 January 29, 2013
  • ver lightweight silver
    Verified Purchase

    Would have been nice to see a picture of the product on a model to see size in proportion to something. I would not have ordered after seeing the true size. Very light weight silver. Easily bendable and I could not find markings to indicate the earrings were sterling silver as advertised. Will be returning them.

    Read More
    vsc1 January 5, 2013
  • silver snowflake earrings
    Verified Purchase

    THe Silvermoon sterling silver snowflake earrings are a great holiday gift for family or friend.

    Read More
    uniqueartist December 12, 2012
  • Excellent Review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a pair in December for my daughter and loved them so that I bought another pair recently. Just love them can't wait to wear them next winter.

    Read More
    twintoni22 April 25, 2012
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching and searching for an affordable pair of silver snowflake earrings, and I finally found these! They are really, really pretty, and I love em!!

    Read More
    snowfitness1 March 23, 2012
  • perfect winter earings
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite earrings for winter days. Use either casual or dressy. Light on the ear lobes, do pull at all.

    Read More
    susanfosterzoe January 10, 2012
  • I love these earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of complements on these earrings. They are great for casual days and to continue the holiday spirit into the doldrums of winter.

    Read More
    monicaturcotte January 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bigtb77 January 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    brian b. January 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sapphiredeb June 26, 2016
Sponsored Links