Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $24.29

Was: $26.99

Save $2.70 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvermoon Sterling Silver Sea Turtle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Turtle turtle
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Just as i ordered

    Read More
    Tanya H. March 6, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift, my friend really loves them and wears them often

    Read More
    Jo Anne L. July 6, 2016
  • Turtles
    Verified Purchase

    I like turtles. They are nice on me. Please note they are small.

    Read More
    Young W. June 4, 2016
  • Turtle
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earings very nice

    Read More
    gallo440 May 27, 2016
  • KNJ
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my niece who is a turtle lover. She was thrilled with their delicate intricate details.

    Read More
    Katherine J. December 26, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are precious and just the right length.

    Read More
    kison August 3, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these earrings for my friend who volunteers her time each week to protect turtles on the beach in south Florida and she loves them!

    Read More
    Tammy Casson June 19, 2015
  • Delightfully beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love turtles and have a gorgeous ruby,sapphire and emerald silver pendant. I wear these earrings with it. They are adorable and lovely.

    Read More
    beautifulgalaxy5 April 22, 2015
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for the wife, she loves them. Not too big or small for her, nice quality.

    Read More
    Chuck U. April 21, 2015
  • Pretty and dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Well made dainty earrings that go well for a more casual look.

    Read More
    leepalmbeach January 9, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love the understated elegance on these earrings. The turtles are small, yet nice. Well made. I suggest you get the plastic stoppers for the ends of the wire though.

    Read More
    mystan April 30, 2014
  • Turtle love
    Verified Purchase

    Love these little earrings! I was afraid they would be too child like or cartoonish but, they are detailed beautifully!

    Read More
    cynthiarachele January 3, 2013
  • better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves turtles so I thought this would be cute for her and when it arrived it was more than exceded my expections. I would recommend this for any age.

    Read More
    lorry43 October 25, 2012
  • Adorable earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very cute. I have received compliments every time I have worn them. They are light weight and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    fritolady August 17, 2012
  • Turtle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were bought for my daughter to match a necklace we purchased earlier they match perfectly and are so so shiney, very nice sterling!

    Read More
    1geri1 February 21, 2012
  • Sea turtle earrings are so cute...
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for a friend for Christmas... I hope she likes them.. I think they are just adorable..

    Read More
    vonnie01 November 13, 2011
  • Silvermoon Sterling Silver Sea Turtle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My earrings arrived just in time. We have a Family get together every year at Lincoln City ( on theOregon Coast ). I had several people ask me where I got those cute earrings. Of course I told them on O.com...

    Read More
    kassie55 October 2, 2011
Sponsored Links