Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $14.57

Was: $18.49

Save $3.92 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvermoon Sterling Silver Rose Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring....reminds me of my mom.

    Read More
    Christine D. May 9, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and elegant all in one highly recommend getting one for your collection

    Read More
    tamtam82 April 25, 2017
  • Dainty Little Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a dainty, little ring. I bought this ring to be used as a pinky ring and it is just perfect. Would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    lb April 4, 2017
  • Delicate Rose
    Verified Purchase

    Another beautiful and delicate ring from Overstock, will definitely order more!

    Read More
    Rosemarie M.C. S. April 1, 2017
  • Nice litte ring
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy nice ring. I like the lovely detailed rose. It is very small. Smaller than I expected. but nice.

    Read More
    djsanfrancisco March 16, 2017
  • george g
    Verified Purchase

    nice for teenager dainty and solid

    Read More
    George G. December 26, 2016
  • Dainty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my friends' teenage daughter for Xmas. Very dainty. The ring is tiny but very pretty. If you like Very small & dainty then you can't go wrong purchasing this ring. I want it for myself! Is true to size.

    Read More
    txflowerlily December 21, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design and looks as expected!

    Read More
    all1982 December 21, 2016
  • Rose ring
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased, perfect for my granddaughter.

    Read More
    Donna G. December 9, 2016
  • Junebug0615
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It's dainty and so pretty!

    Read More
    bonnie b. December 6, 2016
  • Little Upset
    Verified Purchase

    In the description of this item it said that it was 925 Sterling Silver and I cant dind a single marking on the ring that says that it is. Almost thinking about returning the item for this specific reason

    Read More
    Sean L. November 30, 2016
  • shoppwe
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter after she lost another that i gave her. This one is lovely but the little rose bud is actually a little smaller than I anticipated from the picture.

    Read More
    CactusN November 15, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé loves the ring thank you

    Read More
    Deborah G. October 27, 2016
  • Cute Ring:
    Verified Purchase

    Small and dainty for when you aren't in the mood for a big ring

    Read More
    arwen46arwen October 22, 2016
  • Lovely and simple
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring..... This is my second time buying it because I bought it as a midi ring and lost it some how. So I bought another one. I plan on wearing it as midi and a pinky ring.... I ordered it on Tuesday morning and received it on Thursday.... I love Overstock. They don't take days to send your order

    Read More
    Jewelry Junkee September 29, 2016
  • Jerri H.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It's very dainty, I wear on my pinky finger.

    Read More
    Jerri H. September 21, 2016
  • No Regrets!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these rings l ordered; in fact, l wear them everyday and have received quite a few comments on how pretty they look on my fingers.Both rings are beautiful and l have highly recommend them.

    Read More
    DMTEXAS September 9, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Al August 31, 2016
  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing of the ring is much smaller than advertized

    Read More
    Gisselle S. August 1, 2016
  • Cute but SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this ring but it is very small. Perfect if you have small fingers and hand. Good quality ring. I'm keeping because it is so cute.

    Read More
    southern64 July 31, 2016
Sponsored Links