Sale: $28.34

Was: $34.49

Save $6.15 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvermoon Sterling Silver Red Cubic Zirconia Wine Glass Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love these
    Verified Purchase

    I found several options for red wine earrings on the internet, but these were the prettiest and best. Definitely worth the money and I really love them.

    Read More
    Lisa T. February 3, 2017
  • Great Party Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice conversation piece. Wife loved them.

    Read More
    Jack L. December 31, 2016
  • My stepdaughter loved them
    Verified Purchase

    The setting was quality and the stones looked real.

    Read More
    Deon T. November 22, 2016
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift and it was love at first sight!! Yeah!!!

    Read More
    diannajh October 21, 2015
  • Red wine earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The Silvermoon Sterling Sivler Red Cubioc Zirconia Wine Glass Earrings are my favorite of the Silvermoon collection.

    Read More
    uniqueartist December 12, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    They look great and are very noticeable as wine glasses, yet small enough to be subtle. The red sometimes looks too dark or almost black if the lighting is bad. But mostly they have a dark red tint. A cute accessory for a cheap price.

    Read More
    nick4reviews October 8, 2012
  • Wine earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the earrings as a gift; delighted with quality

    Read More
    mla1955 June 13, 2012
  • pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings exactly as pictured, reasonably priced, arrived quickly.

    Read More
    garangula February 4, 2012
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the earrings until the silver metal started to turn goldish after only a few months. I got them for a birthday present and I bought them a few months in advance. By the time it come to give the present they didn't look as good as when I bought them and they had been sitting in the box.

    Read More
    wldpny February 1, 2012
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    they were a Christmas gift for my god-daughter who loves to drink wine. SHE LOVES THEM.

    Read More
    aasya1957 January 5, 2012
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I got these fun earrings for my adult daughter for Christmas. I'm sure she will love them. My only regret is that I didn't get myself a pair!

    Read More
    kimam December 21, 2011
  • silver wine glass earings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earings they are so cute and different i would recomend them

    Read More
    mserr November 5, 2011
  • Too cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great earrings, seem to be of good quality and sturdy. Wore them on a Napa tour and everyone loved them.

    Read More
    reynah8r September 18, 2011
  • Wife loved wine glass earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved the wine glass earring. She wanted a matching charm for her neck that they didn't have.

    Read More
    e2fal September 16, 2011
  • Wine glass earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cool earrings to wear if you're going out on the town and the red appears to be ruby. Very shiny and pretty. The silver is neat and clean.

    Read More
    bmarie1969 September 12, 2011
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings, great quality, well made. I bought them as a gift to my wife. The "WINO's" in her club loved them and all want them!

    Read More
    floridagreg September 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gail C. June 25, 2017
Sponsored Links