Today $21.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvermoon Sterling Silver Moon and Star Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOST ONE ON DAY ONE TOO SMALL AND DID NOT STAY ON
    Verified Purchase

    too small and did not stay one lost one earring on day one in my house and still haven't found it

    Read More
    Nancy A. June 8, 2017
  • Lovely, but not as sturdy as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings very much. They are not as heavy as I had expected...but will do very well as my daily pair for around the house and errands.

    Read More
    lostcoastgirl June 1, 2017
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are very petit and very cute they are really solid..I love them

    Read More
    ibskeetie April 1, 2017
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize just how tiny they are. They're sweet. Detail is average. About the size of a dime.

    Read More
    Nancy C. February 11, 2017
  • Cute and different earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my grand daughter. She loves them. They are different and very cute.

    Read More
    4berries January 4, 2017
  • have not took them off
    Verified Purchase

    these are my favorite purchase from overstock i wear them everyday. super super cute and just what i was looking for. the hoops aren't too big and the moon is detailed. if your on the fence, buy these you wont regret it (:

    Read More
    ariana h. November 3, 2016
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a pair just like these years ago from a different company and I wore them until they final broke just recently. So when I saw you guys had the same ones I just had to have them. These will definitely be worren with love. Also they are great if you have the top of your ear pierced. They look great at the top of the ear. These are perfect for the moon and star lovers out there. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Helen O. October 17, 2016
  • Funt to wear
    Verified Purchase

    Earring are fun to wear and arrived promptly. Price was reasonable. Only issue I have had was that the fastenings were a bit loose and I had to adjust them with pliars in order to get them to remain hooked.

    Read More
    auntiecosmos July 31, 2014
  • Perfect EveryDay Wear
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE these earrings, they are comfortable, my go to earrings to wear on an everyday basis. I initially purchased them to honor my father's passing because he is the sleeping man in the moon cradling my 5 kids(the star)

    Read More
    carolyn0217 March 20, 2014
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so pretty, and really heavy silver for the price. My only complaint was that I had to squeeze the catches on one earring so it would stay snapped closed

    Read More
    bargainkitty July 25, 2013
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute earrings--subtle, but big enough so that you can see the design. Plus, they're comfortable enough to sleep in.

    Read More
    mistress88 July 3, 2012
  • cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for myself because I needed small hoops that were still cute and stylish. These are both. I love them. The posts are sturdy and the snaps stay in place well.

    Read More
    samibunniezz June 12, 2012
  • not quite ai expected
    Verified Purchase

    I got what I paid for, nice but not as expected, would possibly buy from again

    Read More
    mystic4 June 10, 2012
  • Great weight, great look
    Verified Purchase

    These were delivered quickly, and exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    daninchicago June 5, 2012
  • cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very cute and pretty much just like the description. Nice for every day wear.

    Read More
    cbetty April 3, 2012
  • Usual Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have several pairs of moon and star earrings, dangles and studs in gold and silver. These are the first pair of hoop earrings in that design I had ever seen. People notice that they are not simply hoops and always ask to get a better look at them. Even my husband thought they were nice addition to my collection.

    Read More
    evylredwytch March 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vickie E. March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly D. February 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara C. November 15, 2016
Sponsored Links