Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $12.95

Save $1.44 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvermoon Sterling Silver Filigree Heart Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • george g
    Verified Purchase

    do not look real too shiny, look fake

    Read More
    George G. February 4, 2017
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it! Very shiny unique, true to size also.

    Read More
    molly s. December 30, 2016
  • Silver moon sterling silver filigree heart ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring wasn't as pretty as I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Rebecca L. December 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Ring. Much more detailed in person

    Read More
    Karen R. May 12, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, niece loves it

    Read More
    Tiffeney C. January 3, 2016
  • Beautiful ring but larger than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bright silver, feels well made (not lightweight or cheap). But I bought it for my 16 year old daughter and it's wider/larger than I thought. That's really my fault though for not looking at the dimensions more carefully.

    Read More
    marmwit September 5, 2015
  • It's nothing great but it's cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a fancy ring. But atleast it did not change colors on me! I've had some other purchases turn green, get dull. This ring iss still okay and is great with a casual jeand, t shirt kinda outfit.

    Read More
    misssmartbeauty January 8, 2014
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty ring and my daughter loved it. The size runs a little smaller though,so i recommend getting a size larger.

    Read More
    kiki1000 November 12, 2013
  • This ring is adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring in a size 6 for my pinky finger & it fits perfectly. The thickness of the metal is solid, especially for the size of ring.

    Read More
    Mrs IAM March 7, 2013
  • Nice shine
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was exact in size, nice shine, it could have been just a little thicker for my taste. Otherwise, the ring was perfect!

    Read More
    linda1129 February 8, 2013
  • SHINY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING IS SHINY!!! UNBELIEVABLY SHINY, VERY PRETTY RING, I LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    yingtien October 17, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this ring! So few times these days do I feel I got more than I paid for and this is one of those time!

    Read More
    wilburn9205 August 16, 2012
  • Ring was a little tarnished, but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is sterling silver and had turned a little yellow. I used silver jewelry cleaner on it and it came out perfect.

    Read More
    tscook January 11, 2012
  • Filigree Heart Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was somewhat disappointed in the ring. The filigree work was very sloppy. The "lines" were connected to one anther. The only way to "fix" the ring was to have it antiqued. Then it looked like the lovely little ring I had hoped for.

    Read More
    floridagirl4 December 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Arlyne J. September 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda H. May 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer P. April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links