Sale: $18.80

At other retailer: $48.03

Save $29.23 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvermoon Sterling Silver Fairy and Crystal Star Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for my daughter. She wears it all the time, so she muxt love it!

    Read More
    Marianne D. May 23, 2017
  • Makes me smile
    Verified Purchase

    This ring arrived in a padded envelope and inside a navy blue crush-proof "O" box. It's a very nice box if you'd like to give this as a gift - just add a bow if you'd like. Overstock must have taken previous customers' posts to heart as the packing was ideal. The ring - nor the box - were damaged. [thank you]. The ring is sterling silver - the fairy design has no color [sometimes black is used in the depressions to make the 3D image stand out more clearly] - it's not white - just the color of sterling silver - i'd call it matte rather than shiny.. The star is in techno-color, so it really stands out equisitely against the sterling silver surroundings. There are no burs - it's very well made. For me, i'd ordered an 8 [big knuckles and and i wanted to wear it on my middle finger]. If it had come in a 7.5 it would have been a perfect fit. But a 7 wouldn't have made it over the knuckle. lol. Very pleased with my selection. Thank you.

    Read More
    SimplyMe January 14, 2017
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loved the charm of the design

    Read More
    OstkUser682645 January 8, 2017
  • Beautifully done!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter and she loved it! Good quality and beautiful work in the design!

    Read More
    heidikb1 October 10, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for over a year or more wear it daily and it hasn't marked my finger and stays shiny!

    Read More
    smithmagg April 6, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this ring. I had previously had one that I got years ago, and lost it. I thought i would never find it again, then thanks to the help of google, I found it on overstock for a very affordable price. I had to buy it. The shipping was way faster than I had expected and the ring is amazing! Love it!

    Read More
    Serena W. March 18, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    the ring came very quickly, and the size was correct. the ring itself is very light, not a heavy sterling silver, and the metal is shiny. the ring is not as round as the picture, so the fairy wings are not as pronounced. I wanted a ring for my index finger, and this is perfect for that.

    Read More
    Mary H. March 8, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring. It's my new favorite, I have been wearing it every day.

    Read More
    In Colorado February 12, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Had this ring for years now. Always getting compliments on it. Never comes off and is very comfortable. Sizing was accurate. They only problem, I have ever had with it, is the leg dangling catches on clothing so I have to remove it depending on what I'm wearing

    Read More
    Karen D. August 6, 2015
  • CHARMING FAIRY WITH MYSTIC STONE
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the way this ring looks on my finger. As you move your hand the colors keep changing in the gemstone. The fairy is well defined and makes this an enchanting piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    krazy4cats July 21, 2014
  • Silvermoon Sterling Silver Fairy and Crystal Star
    Verified Purchase

    I had a ring like this and someone took it and I have been looking for one like it for several years. Thanks! :>)

    Read More
    shannonhensum July 17, 2014
  • It is worth the price!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice ring for the price, I would buy it again, it is worth it!

    Read More
    lilywok1 March 18, 2014
  • Very positive
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this so much ,I actually thought about keeping it for myself! (bad girl)

    Read More
    barbie559 December 3, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little ring. I have been wearing it since it arrived. The foot can at times catch but it has not deterred me from wearing it.

    Read More
    jans7001 August 14, 2013
  • Love my new ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new fairy ring! I was a bit concerned when I ordered it because some of the other reviews indicated the ring arrived crushed or broken. Mine arrived in perfect condition! The packaging IS of concern - it's in a bubble envelope in a baggie, in a little pouch. It's possible for the mail machines to crush the ring when the parcel is being processed. But it probably doesn't happen very often. I'm VERY happy that I "went for it".

    Read More
    starryiiid July 9, 2013
  • DULL: Silvermoon
    Verified Purchase

    Very rare that I am disappointed. This one was a real bomb. I am a lover of all things silver, moons, fairy. Been collecting for many years. Ring ran small in size and dazzle. Just dull and unnoticeable. Silver very thin and just looks really cheesy cheap.

    Read More
    jpttr6 May 15, 2013
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was exactly what I was looking for. I received a good deal on it, and also used a coupon. The packaging for the ring should have been more than just a bag, but the ring arrived undamaged. I hope the ring will be enjoyed for years to come.

    Read More
    catean3 May 14, 2013
  • the ring was and is amazing
    Verified Purchase

    well im a fairy lovers so it was great i tell all my friends about it yall need to make more stuff with fairys

    Read More
    layla10 April 9, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am a collector of all things "celestial" and this was a great addition to my collection. Love the star and the appearance of the ring on my finger is just great. I ordered it to wear on middle finger and it works just fine. Keep up the good work!

    Read More
    ninathewonderkitty March 28, 2013
  • larger than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I thought definately stands out. Pretty ring.

    Read More
    benjikitty March 1, 2013
Sponsored Links