Today $22.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvermoon Sterling Silver Double Cat Adjustable Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter as a surprise and she absolutely loves it. It's so shiny and pretty. Great ring, great value.

    Read More
    Chad D. March 30, 2017
  • Cat adjustable ring
    Verified Purchase

    Quality as expected, 1st rate. Will suggest to friends, to get this ring.

    Read More
    Joanne R G. March 9, 2017
  • CAT RING...
    Verified Purchase

    I KEPT THIS RING BUT IT SCRATCHES SO I DO NOT WEAR IT MUCH ANYMORE....

    Read More
    Karen M. August 28, 2016
  • bmv
    Verified Purchase

    Got as a gift for my daughter. She has 2 cats, so this seemed perfect. She loves it!

    Read More
    Barb V. May 30, 2016
  • S.W.
    Verified Purchase

    Fun,fun! Just make sure not to snag it on anything..will bend out easily, but goes back to shape without problem.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. January 25, 2016
  • Sterling Silver Double Cat Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Ring is as represented.

    Read More
    Diana M. November 20, 2015
  • Looks like steel rather than silver
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 16 year old daughter and wanted a small ring. But the cats are so small you can't even tell they're cats. And the color doesn't look like silver. Looks like a cheap stainless steel ring.

    Read More
    marmwit September 5, 2015
  • SILVERMOON Double Cat Ring
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT ITEM, FAST SHIPPING, THANK YOU!

    Read More
    Kenneth D. March 30, 2015
  • Cat Lover's Delight!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a cat lover and this ring fits the bill. It is the perfect size and shows up nicely on my ring finger. This ring is atypical of most "cat jewelry" in its by-pass styling and pleasant feline formation. My sweet kitty, Bob, passed away over a year ago, and I now share my home with kitty Simon. This ring, with its mirror-image shapes, is a perfect reminder of my two precious little tigers. Hats off to you O, and thank you!

    Read More
    bobcat3 December 30, 2014
  • Nice pinkie ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a cat person and couldn't resist this ring. It only came in size small and fit my pinkie perfectly. It is adjustable so it can be sizes larger or smaller if needed.

    Read More
    tomatoholic September 17, 2012
  • Title is good
    Verified Purchase

    My senior in high school loved the ring for her birthday (especially since you can size yourself and no one will ever know!

    Read More
    dddodd March 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynn W. December 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser171031 July 6, 2016
Sponsored Links