Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $16.19

Was: $17.99

Save $1.80 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvermoon Sterling Silver Claddagh Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dull in detail

    This ring was a little disappointing, the details were dull and not formed or stamped in very well. I had no choice but to move forward with it because I bought it as a gift and there was no time to return it - otherwise I would have.

    Read More
    nancee82 December 21, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little ring- quite narrow and dainty.

    Read More
    Kaye C. February 1, 2016
  • Nice quality ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my 12 year old daughter. It is very nice quality and she is very happy with it.

    Read More
    susanlcasas November 30, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Very nice and durable

    Read More
    Sarah B. May 1, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great! My 14 year old loves it. Worth it to me.

    Read More
    lululove5 March 3, 2015
  • lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring! It's not too big, not too small. Very well made. It's a lovely ring that reminds me of Ireland and I get lots of compliments on it when I wear it. People ask where I got it and I say Overstock.com! would recommend!

    Read More
    trave1mom June 26, 2013
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 15 yr old niece for Christmas....she loves it! I could not have walked into a Boston jewelery store and got a better ring at this great price!

    Read More
    tricia316 February 14, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    True to size and looks great for the price. I bought this one because I want an extra incase I lose the one I have.

    Read More
    sadiedawn October 14, 2012
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I ordered it because the previous one I ordered from Overstock.com finally broke after three years of wear-and-tear. It's delicate enough to be a pretty woman's ring, but strong enough to wear all the time without having to take it off or worry about it breaking. I definitely would recommend buying this ring if you're looking for something simple and pretty!

    Read More
    kristenjm September 24, 2012
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a gift and the recipient and I were very pleased with it. The ring has nice detail and is very shiny and pretty. A great bargain!

    Read More
    thisisweird September 20, 2012
  • Silver Claddagh
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to give as a gift to a young lady. When she saw the ring, her entire face lit up! It was absolutely true to size, and I could not ask for a better bargain for the price.

    Read More
    alykarjo August 21, 2012
  • This ring was even nicer in person.
    Verified Purchase

    That was a lovely gift my kids got for me. it was nice and shiny and it fit lovely I really would recommend this to everyone I know. And it wasn't broken when it got to me or faded.

    Read More
    ann0121 June 26, 2012
  • beautifl ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, came in on time my daughter loves it!

    Read More
    bones15 June 1, 2012
  • negative, did not like appearance of ring
    Verified Purchase

    negative, looked poor next to picture, would not recommend.

    Read More
    crazyaunt May 19, 2012
  • Nice quality ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality ring, especially for such a great price. This was a gift for my daughter and she loved it. It fit very well - true to size.

    Read More
    smcwebster May 16, 2012
  • Perfect for a girl
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the product. I purchased the ring for my daughter's Confirmation. She loved it! The ring was just the right size..

    Read More
    vtskor1 April 6, 2012
  • Very nice simple ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was purchased as a gift for another person. The ring looked very nice on, and my daughter loved the ring. The shank is nice and thick and very comfortable, according to my daughter who wears it everyday.

    Read More
    bluewaterdreams October 18, 2011
Sponsored Links