Today: $12.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvermoon Sterling Silver Claddagh Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tahitia Ruby
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Lil ring it's not all bent up & I still wear it everyday

    Read More
    tahitia r. October 31, 2016
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to replace my old one...band is solid and sturdy and the ring glistens in the light. A must have!

    Read More
    Nancy W. September 6, 2016
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was hoping for!

    Read More
    Gwendolyn S. July 7, 2015
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! Wore on my pinky finger for about 3 months, until it broke in half on the back side of the band.

    Read More
    ohiocountry April 25, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    was a gift for my daughter, she loved it

    Read More
    Constance B. April 7, 2015
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this one for my 10 year old and she loved it. It's on the smaller side of the other Claddagh rings but perfect for a 10 year old or younger.

    Read More
    lululove5 March 3, 2015
  • Patsy.
    Verified Purchase

    Good sizing. Small and elegant on my small fingers. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    angel707 February 24, 2015
  • Silvermoon Sterling Silver Claddagh Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what my daughter wanted...small and delicate ! Wonderful !

    Read More
    2teach4u August 14, 2014
  • Cladduagh
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is perfect for a little girl. I would not order it for a woman's figer..to small

    Read More
    coloradokeiths May 27, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small, simple piece perfect for my active lifestyle. I have rather small hands, so I prefer smaller, daintier rings. I really love this.

    Read More
    asilverlininga April 3, 2014
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very cute ring. My daughter picked it out and it was the perfect size

    Read More
    kkris1986 January 8, 2014
  • sterling silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    i like the ring but its very small more of a small chiildrens ring woulkd not recoment to any one over the age of 12

    Read More
    sapphires2 January 6, 2014
  • Claddagh Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two Claddagh rings. This one is nice, but it is not as distinct as the picture shows.

    Read More
    spock2013 October 1, 2013
  • Silver Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking ring...a little small for my taste but works as a thumb ring. Seems like a good quality.

    Read More
    pwild August 14, 2013
  • cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very dainty ring. It is on the small side, very well made

    Read More
    chrev52 July 12, 2013
  • My favorite ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very delicate and feminine in appearance. But, it has held up well to continuous wearing. It is so comfortable that I often forget I am wearing it. If you like a heavy ring, this isn't the one. As I wear minimal jewelry and use my hands constantly, this is perfect for me.

    Read More
    lizziebetliz May 28, 2013
  • IRISH STRIKE AGAIN!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, great addition to my Irish things.

    Read More
    Florida fun March 27, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL, PETITE AND VERY CLASSIC
    Verified Purchase

    MY DAUGHTERS BEST FRIEND'S FAMILY IS MOVING TO IRELAND. SHE IS A SENIOR IN HIGH SCHOOL AND I WANTED TO FIND A "FRIENDSHIP" TYPE OF RING THAT WOULD HELP THEM TO FEEL BETTER ABOUT THE MOVE. THIS HIT THE SPOT! PETITE ENOUGH FOR A LADY, VERY NICE QUALITY DEATAILS THAT LOOK LOVELY, AND BETTER YET, IN STERLING SO IT WILL LAST FOREVER. MY DAUGHTER IS VERY EXCITED (AND SAD) TO GIVE TO HER FRIEND. SHE SAID "MOM, WHERE DID YOU EVER FIND SUCH PRETTY RINGS?" I SAID---WHERE I BUY EVERYTIHING BEAUTIFUL, UNUSUAL AND LOVELY----OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    becks3 March 20, 2013
  • Pretty and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear when I didn't want to wear my expensive wedding ring set--traveling, going to the beach, working with my hands, etc. Now I find I wear it almost all the time. It has far surpassed my expectations! I love how thin and dainty the band is; it's not a "statement" piece, so I feel I can wear it with anything.

    Read More
    karleanne January 21, 2013
  • NEEDED MORE SHINE
    Verified Purchase

    I WOULD HAVE LIKE A LITTLE MORE SHINE TO THE RING, THE FIT WAS ACCURATE.

    Read More
    bamby January 5, 2013
Sponsored Links