Today: $17.99

Was: $19.49

Save $1.50 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvermoon Sterling Silver Christian Fish Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring and I love how it's adjustable!

    Read More
    Jeanine B. May 25, 2017
  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    Returned it, thin and cheap looking

    Read More
    juliebannon November 1, 2016
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for the price and it is adjustable.

    Read More
    Sagrario M. February 6, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it as a gift and she loves it

    Read More
    betsie50 November 6, 2015
  • Silvermoon Sterling Silver Christian Fish Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful but a little light weight. Bought it for a thumb ring and it fits perfectly. It is very comfortable to wear. It is definitely a keeper. Just wish it was a little stronger.

    Read More
    BBQ February 18, 2015
  • Christian ring is AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    You can wear this ring on the thumb or ring finger. It is beautiful. I love it!

    Read More
    drucilla58 December 10, 2014
  • A bit thin
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring, but because it is so thin, it gets caught sometimes and pulls away from my finger. I"m afraid that eventually the silver will become so fatigued that it will break.

    Read More
    jaanthud May 25, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    adjustable for anysize- perfect ring-can bend to be tighter and fit any finger

    Read More
    2dayisgood February 28, 2014
  • 40% Cheaper than other places, Daughter Loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    People claim they make it and resell it.. So I used the Website TheFind and found it here a lot cheaper than any other place I was worried because the Price at Overstock was A LOT less, but My Daughter loves it.. Don't Hesitate, Pull the Trigger.. :) God Bless

    Read More
    rrgrover April 30, 2013
  • size small fits and I'm a size 7.5!
    Verified Purchase

    I've never bought anything here, but I'm glad I did! It is a great product the description is accurate and true to size. exactly what i was looking for.

    Read More
    absssster February 27, 2013
  • A delightful surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    A sweetly styled petite ring. I love that it can slightly expand or contract as needed. I've worn it constanly for two weeks now and couldn't be happier. Wanted to get a few for close friends, but sadly they are out.

    Read More
    kenaltar December 15, 2012
  • Cute but sterling silver?
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to get this ring in the mail. It looks exactly like the picture shows. However I thought this ring was sterling silver and would last me for awhile. This turned out to be false and tarnished quickly. I wish it would have been a quality ring, because the fashion/trend of the ring is there.

    Read More
    kathxrynn June 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nanetta D. June 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alba L. June 19, 2017
Sponsored Links