Today: $12.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvermoon Sterling Silver Children's Heart Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    Came when promised, Details/Description was spot on,

    Read More
    Lin C. February 9, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 year old loves her ring. I ordered her a size 2 and she can fit I on her pointer finger and her thumb.

    Read More
    Mrs. G January 5, 2016
  • Precious baby ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely baby or child's ring. It is simply and nicely made. It was the perfect present! It looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Grandmama S December 25, 2015
  • Beth H.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute ring, purchased for my granddaughter, not overly expensive in case she loses it.

    Read More
    Beth H. December 23, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for the price, but needs to have a shineyer finish.

    Read More
    coleconnie18 April 21, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast, so excited to receive this ring so quickly! Adorable ring and looks just like the picture/description! Would highly recommend this!

    Read More
    lovetoshop987 November 30, 2012
  • child's ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get this ring for my niece. It is much less impressive in person. The heart is barely recognizable. In addition to that I was supposed to have shipping because I bought more things in this same order. When it arrived I had to pay $ in postage before I could get it. very disappointing all the way around.

    Read More
    wcaoba November 15, 2012
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved her ring. She is 4 and I bought her a size 2. It fits her perfectly. It is very dainty so it suited her well.

    Read More
    princess1978 August 30, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was so cute and she kept it on until someone stole it off her finger at a gathering. yes I am buying another one but this time one size smaller.

    Read More
    missbug April 2, 2012
  • pretty but tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Cute ring but tiny, will fit a 2 year-old fingers.

    Read More
    dalyne December 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jadenalexis April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links