Sale Starts at: $14.84

Save $3.45 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvermoon Sterling Silver Celtic Thumb Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent quality. I love it.

    Great quality. I would definitely recommend shopping at overstock for fine jewelry.

    Read More
    milkypye December 29, 2016
  • di
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT FOR THE PRICE I WEAR IT EVERY DAY

    Read More
    Diana G. December 9, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, striking, and above all, comfortable. It fits so well that I forget I'm wearing it.

    Read More
    alienchangeling October 7, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring a few days ago and I'm loving it so far perfect fit

    Read More
    Angela N. September 18, 2016
  • Jewelry queen
    Verified Purchase

    great piece of jewelry. Simple and elegant

    Read More
    Melanie A. July 26, 2016
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is truly one of the most comfortable rings I own. It fits perfectly as a thumb ring with the curve to the band of the ring. I have bought several sterling silver rings from Overstock over the years and am very pleased!

    Read More
    cookieinflorida July 24, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Carol G. June 20, 2016
  • Beautifully crafted, true to size
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted, true to size and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    kenaltar April 12, 2016
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS RING. I've gotten allot of COMPLIMENTS!!!! Thank You Overstock :)

    Read More
    Barbara H. April 11, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was too big so I returned it.

    Read More
    Charles w. March 22, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    A very uniquely designed ring, substantial and comfortable on my thumb. I'm really glad I ordered this!

    Read More
    lauren44 March 15, 2016
  • Great thumb ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly as pictured and as described, great for the price. Love it!

    Read More
    Kelly A. March 10, 2016
  • Slain'te
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Haven't taken it off my finger since I received it!

    Read More
    ishopmyselfu January 30, 2016
  • Great for thumb.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a thumb ring that I could leave on and this fills the bill. I'm not sure why it fits so well, must have something to do with the "squiggly" underside. When I put it on the first time it wasn't very comfortable, but when I turned it around- Perfection! I've worn it 24/7 since I got it! This is a wonderful ring! Thank you for your size chart. It's a huge help.

    Read More
    Sandra L. November 23, 2015
  • Any O
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing was so off I lost the ring

    Read More
    Amy O. November 20, 2015
  • Jcc214
    Verified Purchase

    Had to returned. Too big but a nice ring.

    Read More
    jcc214 April 21, 2015
  • Perfect fit and shape for a thumb ring
    Verified Purchase

    The shape and design of this ring was perfect for wearing on your thumb. It has a slight curve on the side to nestle down and not slip up over your top joint. It is flat and thin enough to comfortably wear every day.

    Read More
    clarklynch January 3, 2015
  • haven't taken it off
    Verified Purchase

    my new favorite, i love this ring. sizing was perfect.

    Read More
    zzblooz September 24, 2014
  • Lightweight and narrower than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring. I ordered it for my thumb but it did not run true to size. It fits my index finger, and that's where I wear it. It look nice on my finger and goes well with other rings.

    Read More
    11398 September 22, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a thumb ring for a really , really long time ,.. Overstock never disappoints -- i checked sizing online and it fits perfectly . Thank you Overstock for existing and providing great products as well as service !!!

    Read More
    azra36 September 2, 2014
Sponsored Links