Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $13.49

Save $1.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvermoon Sterling Silver Celtic Knot Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Size OK
    Verified Purchase

    The size of these earring was much better for a grown women.

    Read More
    Brenda M. March 2, 2017
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a present to myself. Some of the reviews expressed concerns about quality and sturdiness, and one person reported that the post fell off. We, I'm not the gentlest person when it comes to handling earrings, and these have held up great! I even stepped on one, flattening the post, and when I carefully bent it back into position, I was thrilled that it didn't come off. They are lightweight, but not flimsy, and they sit flat against the ear, which is very comfortable. Great pair of earrings, great value!

    Read More
    pattikim October 17, 2013
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping as usual and a great deal for the price. My only comment to future buyers is that the earring is thinner than pictured. Maybe it's me but the picture looks like a more substantial design. I guess the great price should be a clue that the product is thinner than pictured, but still a nice earring. I wear them and love them.

    Read More
    frugalnfabulous June 11, 2013
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Love Celtic knots and silver. These are very nice, look simple, but pretty.

    Read More
    mssmel May 15, 2013
  • Earrings are WAY TOO small!
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are SO small you can hardly get them on. And when and if you do . . . . they are almost invisible. I'm really sorry I purchased them.

    Read More
    jef2164 March 18, 2013
  • Silvermoon Celtic Knot Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings and can wear them with practically everything.

    Read More
    lindasg6 January 19, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    EVERYTHING WAS GOOD! It was the right size.gnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnmnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

    Read More
    mrsbell111 February 17, 2012
  • AliceC
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the earrings. The posts were bent, but I think that could have been avoided with a more secure shipping method. They were a gift so I hope the recipient doesn't have a problem somewhere down the road with weakened posts. Other than that, I thought the workmanship was true to the description.

    Read More
    achirevas December 27, 2011
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    For someone that doesn't wear a lot of dangly jewelry these are great! Love the design and have had many compliments on them-

    Read More
    cfs66 December 12, 2011
  • I was disapointed in the ear rings. They were flat
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first purchase I have made that I didn,t like. I expected the ear rings to look like the picture, but they did not..

    Read More
    judeks October 25, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    They're very light which could other some people but I think they just look beautiful

    Read More
    mclp300 October 6, 2011
  • Not very good
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is poor. The earring came with the posts seriously bent and one earring was at an odd angle to the post. Metal is quite soft and weak. Backs are loose.

    Read More
    blurry1 September 15, 2011
  • ABSOLUTE CRAP!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money! Paying 50 cents for these earrings would be too much! When they finally arrived, the posts were bentdue to the cheap metal used. The pictures do these earring more justice than they deserve. They appear more 3D here than they actually are. I've been buying from Overstock for years. This is the first purchase that I have regretted.

    Read More
    knich September 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    candiceqkelly January 13, 2017
Sponsored Links