Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvermoon Sterling Silver Celtic Design Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AMAZING VALUE !!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look and a made a well as ones I've seen for 5 time the price. I was very impressed. The backings are small but they are easy to put on and secure well. Very comfortable and look and feel great.

    Read More
    mprov July 18, 2012
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are high quality as well as attractive. I wear them almost all of the time.

    Read More
    logib305 June 30, 2012
  • Celtic Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter as an alternative for the small stud earrings she wears...she likes them.

    Read More
    bmb81756 May 16, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are exactly as they appear. I wear them as fun daily earrings. The problem was the shipping. Since they were packed in a padded envelope and the backs were not protected well they came bent out of shape. We were able to get them resonably straight with pliers.

    Read More
    vblade April 5, 2012
  • Silvermoon sterling silver Celtic Design Stud
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so very small it is hard to even see the Knot...I would not recommend these unless for a small child, but not for an adult. I ordered for a friend that is a Nurse and needs to wear small earrings..but these are way too small..will not give as a gift.

    Read More
    wheaten March 27, 2012
  • Nice every day, go to earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Theses are pretty and affordable! Two thumbs up

    Read More
    Audra S. December 19, 2016
  • Nanak
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings still wearing them, even sleep with them

    Read More
    Karen D. September 16, 2016
  • trinity knot
    Verified Purchase

    love this trinity know in it's small size

    Read More
    L P R. October 22, 2015
  • Celtic knot silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE,LOVE, LOVE. these are so sweet. They go so well with a Celtic knot pendent I have. Lovely and I received them quickly.

    Read More
    micky July 19, 2015
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable perfect size

    Read More
    k1111 March 21, 2015
  • beautiful buy
    Verified Purchase

    The style is excellent for my daily lifestyle. I love the intricate design which is true to the picture.

    Read More
    stephanieperrine September 26, 2014
  • Nice earings
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my niece - very sweet and perfect for her.

    Read More
    ccrowley March 27, 2014
  • Returning!
    Verified Purchase

    The posts on these earrings are SUPER long. Too long to functually wear. Not only that --they were bent in the package. I am returning these ASAP. Very unhappy.

    Read More
    tumblr79 November 27, 2013
  • Product wasn't in good condition
    Verified Purchase

    The Silvermoon Sterling Silver Celtic Design Stud Earrings backs were bent went i recieved them. The package they were sent it did little to protect. As of right now I can wear the earrings and am very unhappy with my order.

    Read More
    manderpander13 November 21, 2013
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! They're perfect for someone like me with small earlobes. I ordered a necklace from Overstock that should complement them very well.

    Read More
    thudlover March 8, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my granddaughter. She e-mailed me a pic of her wearing them. She loves them.

    Read More
    teriandrey February 9, 2013
  • Great pair of earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent quality earring for the price! I am happy with my purchase and will probably order more from the same maker.

    Read More
    leena129 February 8, 2013
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love them; They look just like the picture implies, and they're not hollow. Also, they arrived a day before expected.

    Read More
    syacat23 February 7, 2013
  • Nice small posts
    Verified Purchase

    pretty little posts, good for first or second hole earrings.

    Read More
    kjm1990 January 31, 2013
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe how inexpensive these were and they are so simple and classic...go with everything. Was looking for a simple silver earring that didn't clash with some funky silver necklaces I wear often, and these are interesting but not crazy. I really like them.

    Read More
    bobcatboy January 26, 2013
Sponsored Links