Sale $16.46

Save $1.83 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvermoon Sterling Silver Celtic Design Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silvermoon Sterling Silver Celtic Design Band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for myself. My wife liked it so well, I have ordered one for her

    Read More
    bigtb77 December 24, 2017
  • great celtic ring
    Verified Purchase

    always wanted a celtic ring, love this one, am glad I got it

    Read More
    Rachel J. November 22, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is my all times favorite. I wear it every day.

    Read More
    Cindy S. July 25, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, never take it off!

    Read More
    Gweb F. December 22, 2016
  • Decor does not go all the way around the ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring but a small portion of the ring has no designk

    Read More
    lginlamarque October 29, 2016
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a waste of your money. Cheaply made, visable seam, black is wearing right off.

    Read More
    Kathleen L. September 7, 2016
  • Celtic ring
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as expected, slim so stack-able, very nice ring.

    Read More
    crisathome May 22, 2016
  • Prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is shiny and the black detail is well done. I ordered a size 10 to wear as a thumb ring - the Celtic design is not continuous but broken with what might be an 1/8" sizing spot.

    Read More
    Marge Q. May 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Celtic Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and excellent sizing. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    satisfiedshoppe May 9, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Way too big. I used the online measuring tool to get my ring size but what I got was a thumb sized ring.

    Read More
    austinessentials April 27, 2016
  • Wonderful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely scrollwork on this ring makes it perfect as either a stand alone or to pair with others. The Celtic design is very eye-catching, but the ring is just the right size so that it does not appear to overwhelming. I have received several compliments and inquires as to where to buy this ring since I started wearing it, and would recommend to anyone who appreciates the Celtic look and tradition!

    Read More
    Gerald A. April 21, 2016
  • Looks different in picture
    Verified Purchase

    In the photo, the ring appears to be silver with black. Ring received was all silver Hardly no contrast at all. Cute ring I will keep it but am a bit disappointed

    Read More
    eruiz1257 March 31, 2016
  • Prettier than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The ring showed up in a box and was well-polished. The detail is much deeper than the image shows and it's a lovely, delicate ring. The sizing was perfect too!

    Read More
    Glorya T. March 14, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and love the Celtic design. It is a no frill ring and practical. My type of jewelry!

    Read More
    ncathryn February 25, 2016
  • Silvermoon Sterling Silver Band
    Verified Purchase

    It fit great and I like it very much

    Read More
    socorro2012 January 14, 2016
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just fell in love with this ring. I love the design

    Read More
    trigger finger June 10, 2015
  • St Louis
    Verified Purchase

    A bit disappointed in the quality/strength of ring, however that may be due to my limited knowledge of silver weights. As far as design, everything the picture showed

    Read More
    Brigitte D. May 3, 2015
  • Comfortable Band of Silver
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring; not too large or too small. The Celtic design is beautiful and not lost in the size of the ring. Solid sterling silver, so I expect to pass it on to the next generation. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    pansysmom April 1, 2015
  • Yes
    Verified Purchase

    Lost ring like this I had bought in stack ring set. I was able to replace it and keep wearing set.

    Read More
    Sue H. January 28, 2015
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to a friend, she really likes it. Seems to be good quality.

    Read More
    laynie January 6, 2015