Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvermoon Sterling Silver Celtic Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    True to size... love it!!

    Read More
    Katie v. August 21, 2015
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this band!

    Read More
    trigger finger June 10, 2015
  • Nice weight
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight to it... Not flimsy... Well made... Is likely to be one of my favorite knuckle rings

    Read More
    MiniKaye9 March 23, 2015
  • Simple but pleasing
    Verified Purchase

    I have found myself wearing this simple ring quite a lot. It's quite thin but that makes it easy to wear.

    Read More
    Janet R. February 4, 2015
  • Great thumb ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a silver thumb ring that would be slim but noticeable. This was perfect. Love celtic designs and it looks good with my other rings.

    Read More
    homebodychickie September 20, 2014
  • Beautiful Celtic Band
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is durable and beautiful and my daughter has not taken it off since she received it for her birthday. I would recommend this ring to anyone who loves silver and elegant jewelry.

    Read More
    charke1977 July 18, 2014
  • Not too dainty, not bulky at all
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my right hand pinky and love it. The Journee Mother of Pearl Ring sits right beside this one on ring finger. They each compliment one another perfect. The ring in the picture seems to shows more oxidation, which I really liked, but the ring I got has none, which is fine by me also.

    Read More
    lindie9002 August 10, 2013
  • Love this little ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sweet little ring, for any finger. It is very comfortable and the slight oxidation in the grooves makes it stand out. I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone looking for a thin "band" like ring.

    Read More
    pinkie99 May 1, 2013
  • Silvermoon Sterling Silver Celtic Band
    Verified Purchase

    love it as a thumb ring, design is nice & quality is good

    Read More
    hr1949 March 22, 2013
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little ring, I am wearing it as a thumb ring - it also is a nice stackable ring if you have a few and can be worn together or very nice on its own.

    Read More
    nj2cagirl March 13, 2013
  • Good ring for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was just as expected based on the description and photos. Nice simple band with a little bit extra.

    Read More
    randomid February 26, 2013
  • love this ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    ring was exactly what i was looking for. sizing was right on, fits like my normal sized rings.

    Read More
    beccuhh February 9, 2013
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and have worn it with everything, I have had a lot of comments on it, and where I bought it.

    Read More
    leitaf January 22, 2013
  • Rope ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the design of the ring. But for the price, was smaller and thinner than the picture looks.

    Read More
    silverjewelryluvr December 26, 2012
  • Not the right size
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is good but not the size, I also bought another ring and the size was right but not in this one

    Read More
    juan8a December 22, 2012
  • Cute, simple, everyday ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I love wearing this ring. I don't always like wearing chunky jewelery so this ring a great little accessory. It matches just about everything in my closet. It is just small enough that I hardly notice I'm wearing it but not as thin to be seen as "cheap". As a side note: I have many skin allergies, especially to different metals but I have never had a reaction to this ring.

    Read More
    sunshineprunes November 26, 2012
  • Really pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very delicate with great details. I must've measured my finger incorrectly with the cut-out provided by the website, because the ring is way too big for my ring finger. After trying it on several other fingers on both hands, it actually fits quite well on my thumb! I've gotten several compliments on it.

    Read More
    azjersey93 November 19, 2012
  • Sterling silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring on Monday and it arrived on Friday. It is a perfect fit and makes an adorable pinky ring. I love it .

    Read More
    kjreyna November 7, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Received very fast and as described. Size was perfect.

    Read More
    cherbd August 11, 2012
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small band- very simple. It's just what I wanted and looks and feels great.

    Read More
    mjgny July 3, 2012
Sponsored Links