Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvermoon Sterling Silver Celtic 3-piece Stackable Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Great casual stacking rings.

    Read More
    Susan O. February 28, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    gets lots of compliments!

    Read More
    lalique126 June 7, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    never got this one either,can't rate something I don't have..............

    Read More
    fancyrose5353 January 31, 2016
  • Great travel rings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to supplant my regular ring when we travel and couldn't be happier. Like having three options, or wear one at a time. They work as described.

    Read More
    stingray261 September 3, 2014
  • stackable ring set
    Verified Purchase

    It is adorable, I like the way you can mix it up. Wear just on or all together.

    Read More
    marshallrichard February 2, 2014
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rings and lots of compliments come with it!

    Read More
    roxette01 December 27, 2013
  • inaccurate sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rings but was disappointed to find they run small. I will return them. If you're ordering order a size larger than you usually would.

    Read More
    candyoo March 26, 2013
  • Silver Celtic 3-piece Stackable Ring Set
    Verified Purchase

    Received as promised. Really like the 3 ring set. Seems a little smaller than the size I requested.

    Read More
    rebeccal57 February 28, 2013
  • Silvermoon Celtic 3 piece Stack Ring Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for myself and to supplement/replace the gold stack rings purchased from OStock. They fit great and are very comfortable

    Read More
    susanpapandrea1946 December 1, 2012
  • Beautifully made by runs small.
    Verified Purchase

    Returned first set and am ordering a larger size. Overstock customer service stated that they've had 13 returns on this ring set due to size. Hopefully one size up isn't too large!!!!

    Read More
    secqueen July 20, 2012
  • Very easy wearable stacked rings.
    Verified Purchase

    These stacked rings are perfect for casual wear and go well with any silver bracelets and/ or other rings..

    Read More
    sperry618 May 13, 2012
  • I love this ring !
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say, I love this ring. I am so pleased with it and have had so many compliments on it already.

    Read More
    sandishoes1 May 8, 2012
  • Perfect little rings!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved these rings! Her purity ring has just been worn to rags. It was inexpensive and not so attractive. I found this set & thought one would make a nice replacement or she could stack them. She is very picky girl! She flipped over these rings! She wears one every day & has since told me they couldn't have been more perfect. The designs are just so beautiful in person. The photo does not do these justice. You will not be disappointed with this set. The size is very true to fit. She wears a 6 & gosh, that looked so tiny! But they fit perfect. Great, great buy!

    Read More
    miss1963 January 10, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this purchase. The rings look great!

    Read More
    cgnv January 7, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved this at a Christmas gift. She has worn it several times already.

    Read More
    qbert33 January 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    opaljc February 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    priscilla h. May 4, 2016