Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvermoon Sterling Silver Cat Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For a cat lover
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter adores these and wears them often

    Read More
    LRG February 6, 2016
  • This Nittany Lion loves these
    Verified Purchase

    one of my go to pieces for all homes games - nice details!

    Read More
    mutchko December 25, 2014
  • cute small hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little earrings that suit this crazy cat lady real well. They are small and have a delicate little cat lying in the center of the hoop. So detailed you can see his stripes.

    Read More
    jerseygirlturnedokie August 21, 2014
  • Perfect Size, Nice Weight
    Verified Purchase

    I got the cat earrings today and was pleasantly surprised that they are the perfect size - about 1/2" in diameter. They are comfortable to wear with no posts, but a hook through the pierced earlobe that latches on the other side. I wouldn't hesitate to order these for the cat-lover in your life! They seem well-made and a good value.

    Read More
    troytraveler August 7, 2014
  • cat hoop earrings

    these earrings are perfect for a cat owner/cat lover. that is why i have ordered then and i cant wait til i get them.

    Read More
    lizcox November 18, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a cat-lover friend in Great britain, she was extremely pleased with the earrings.

    Read More
    ruthgizmouse January 16, 2013
  • Very Cute for a Little girl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 11 year old Grand Daughter. They are so cute and she will love them. At this age they all like kitties and these really were cute.

    Read More
    beagagirl December 12, 2012
  • my friend said adored the errings
    Verified Purchase

    product was a gift and my friend said she loved it however the image of the product didn't show the complete view of the erring from the side so it could be seen what the cat in the silver hoop looked like almost didn't buy product because the image wasn't good.

    Read More
    gldntgr July 5, 2012
  • Descriptive title
    Verified Purchase

    Cute earrings! Very detailed. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    mjbird January 5, 2012
Sponsored Links