Sale: $17.99

Was: $20.39

Save $2.40 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvermoon Sterling Silver Cat Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for the current sign of the times!!!

    Read More
    Frank February 14, 2017
  • Cat earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable very pleased, nice quality fast shipping https://ak1.ostkcdn.com/images/products/6048258/Silvermoon-Sterling-Silver-Cat-Earrings-T13726016.jpghttps://ak1.ostkcdn.com/images/products/6048258/Silvermoon-Sterling-Silver-Cat-Earrings-T13726016.jpg

    Read More
    Linda C. December 19, 2016
  • Tj m
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them as a gift for a 14yr old, she $said REALLY into cats, so she loved them! Was impressed with the quality, & were just the right size for a teen

    Read More
    TJ M. November 30, 2016
  • Nice for cat lovers
    Verified Purchase

    There perfect to give to the cat lover in your life. The earrings have a lot of detail.

    Read More
    nicole r. September 4, 2016
  • Christmas 2016
    Verified Purchase

    cute, nice detail, grand daughter loved them.

    Read More
    mes97 December 30, 2015
  • Picture shown is misleading...
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are really nice but small. Its the picture shown here that makes them appear a lot wider than they really are. I also wish they came in a gift box or on a jewelry card for gift giving purposes? Not just in a plastic bag.

    Read More
    cher100 December 11, 2015
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Even nicer in person. I will order more styles. Wonderful purchase!!!!

    Read More
    orphanbud November 19, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very cute but not sure I am liking the brooch like clasp and they don't dangle they are rigid I was expecting dangle.

    Read More
    dollarswife1 December 13, 2013
  • Very cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute earrings for a cat lover. They look like nice quality.

    Read More
    toots888 June 4, 2013
  • Cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Got these as a gift for my daughter----she likes them a lot.

    Read More
    lawler55 February 22, 2013
  • Love these earings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earings. They are playful and yet they hang beautifully.

    Read More
    galfromsf February 21, 2013
  • Cat's Meow!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Have recieved compliments on them since the first time I wore them, even from people that don't particularly like cats!

    Read More
    simone56 October 19, 2012
  • Silvermoon terling Silver Cat Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for my sister . I am anxious to give them to her and see her response. I know she wil love them!

    Read More
    dsml42 June 14, 2012
  • very cute and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter in law, she loved them and put them on right away.

    Read More
    rayesd January 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Zlatina A. March 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda W. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links