Sale: $14.39

Save $1.60 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvermoon Sterling Silver Angel Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Momshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for granddaughterfor Christmas. She loved it

    Read More
    momsthoughts January 4, 2017
  • 😇
    Verified Purchase

    I love my angel ring. The silver hasn't faded. It's awesome.!!!

    Read More
    Karen W. January 3, 2017
  • Nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice quality. My daughter loves it.

    Read More
    catty50 January 2, 2017
  • LOVE ANGELS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE ANGELS AND STERLING SILVER, SO THIS RING IS PERFECT!

    Read More
    christine p. November 28, 2016
  • Bobbie S
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PLEASED WITH PRODUCT

    Read More
    Bobbie S. August 22, 2016
  • Angelic
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is petite but makes a cute pinkie ring.

    Read More
    scb27 August 20, 2016
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    grand daughters loved this

    Read More
    gmapeter August 12, 2016
  • Love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very dainty and I love it, has a lot of detail also!! I bought for my pinky finger

    Read More
    Kathie B. July 20, 2016
  • NC
    Verified Purchase

    It is a really nice ring.

    Read More
    Neal C. February 27, 2016
  • good luck 2
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring i wear it all the time i never take it off,

    Read More
    crazy84goose September 15, 2015
  • karen
    Verified Purchase

    Great pinky ring, wear it all the time. Never comes off, very comfortable and light. Size was accurate. Very cute ring

    Read More
    Karen D. August 6, 2015
  • Cute but nothing particularly special
    Verified Purchase

    Very small simple ring. Nothing special to me but if you like angels, go for it. Picture portrays it well.

    Read More
    curiousshopper July 3, 2015
  • Sweet Little Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my five year old granddaughter; and she loves it; never takes it off. Beware of other products that may say silvertone, go for the real thing like this- so much nicer. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    pansysmom April 1, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sweet ring. Nicely detailed. The band is narrow, but so far has stood up well to everyday wear. I ended up buying them for friends, too, after many compliments.

    Read More
    redintn December 9, 2014
  • Don't let the cuteness factor sway you to buy this
    Verified Purchase

    While this ring is adorable, I found that it tarnished in a few days and didn't come clean! My daughter refuses to wear this ring now because the band is now BLACK and will not get clean, no matter what cleaners we use.

    Read More
    Beth B November 18, 2014
  • Angelic purity for your fingers
    Verified Purchase

    I adore angels, this one is just adorable, she is perfect for small hands, or any collection

    Read More
    becki61 May 29, 2013
  • cute little ring
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet little ring, that i gave to a friend going through chemo right now

    Read More
    gerryb18 December 18, 2012
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for my mom. I bought it to give her for Christmas. I'm happy with the ring.

    Read More
    eerika1290 November 29, 2012
  • Love the angel
    Verified Purchase

    Love the angel ring.. I bought this ring for me and mom for Christmas. We all need a little angel to watch over us. You cant even tell you have it on.. Love Love Love it!!

    Read More
    gjhollan June 3, 2012
  • Angel ring
    Verified Purchase

    bought this ring for my 6 year old great niece for Christmas, she loved it.

    Read More
    hummingbird123 March 9, 2012
Sponsored Links