Read All Reviews for Silvermoon Sterling Silver Amethyst Swirl Trim Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Still wearing it and ring stays pretty as is.

    Read More
    Betty Y. November 9, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring based on the previous reviews. I must have gotten one that got past quality control: the stone was very light, but most importantly had a very large, noticeable crack across the top.

    Read More
    shopper209 August 14, 2015
  • Pretty ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Like the ring and it looks like the picture on the web. However, the metal did scratch the first time I wore it. I will continue to wear the ring - I'm saying the scratches just add character!

    Read More
    caob1972 May 1, 2013
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was a gift for someone. it's a beautiful ring. but, the stone was a little too small for the setting & is slightly chipped on one side underneath. i could see a gap in between setting & stone & that bothers me. they don't have anymore my friends size, so she's keeping. she LOVES the ring even with the imperfections.

    Read More
    remy9 April 5, 2013
  • Great goes well with the earring's
    Verified Purchase

    Great! It goes with anything from causal to dressey.

    Read More
    2coffee March 20, 2013
  • This ring is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my wife for valentines day and let me tell you, she really loved it. =_) She prefers silver over gold (lucky me) and natural stones over diamonds (again lucky me!) and this ring has both. The silver work is really nice plus the design is very elegant. The stone is a beautiful example of Amethyst with rich purple color. All around, a nice ring for a good price.

    Read More
    golorod February 21, 2013
  • Beautiful...just like the picture...
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, beautiful setting. Was pleased with the speedy delivery. The stone is large and does not ride to the back and side. The size 7 was accurate. The different shades on the stone makes it interesting and matches many outfits

    Read More
    deboeuf2 February 8, 2013
  • Beautiful. Well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, more glamorous than the picture. Perfect fit.

    Read More
    cwbincarmel July 26, 2012
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed. This is a beautiful, stamped piece of art with a true amethyst. The amethyst on my ring was more bright and translucent than in the picture online. Definitely a true gem with true silver. Beautiful ring, worth the money!

    Read More
    iktbtkt July 5, 2012
  • LOVE this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the package and took this ring out, I was stunned by it's beauty! I would recommend this to anyone who loves large rings. It is a beautiful dark rich purple amethyst stone. It looks great on any hand! The silver band and details on this ring is so beautiful. The picture does not capture it's true beauty. This is a great buy!

    Read More
    donnarcw May 15, 2012
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    The amethyst is large and an intense purple, not very transparent. The setting is well-designed and comfortable, with a nice silver gleam. It is very much what I hoped for when purchasing.

    Read More
    jetsam May 1, 2012
  • very interesting ring
    Verified Purchase

    ring was very interesting and well made. The silver was a good color and well polished,the stone was attractive and well set. The fit is good and very comfortable

    Read More
    serode April 24, 2012
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed when I received this ring damaged. The stone had multiple cracks. Too bad I couldn't get another one in my size.

    Read More
    clhege November 4, 2011
  • Silvermoon Sterling Silver Amethyst Swirl Trim Rin
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is exactly as pictured. The silver is heavy and shiney and the stone is a deep purple. I really like the way it looks on my finger. Great value.

    Read More
    wish2bnfrance October 5, 2011
Sponsored Links