Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $22.04

Was: $24.69

Save $2.65 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvermoon Sterling Silver Amber Sun Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better on paper???
    Verified Purchase

    I love the photo of this ring. The stone and craftsmanship appear perfect. Unfortunately, the ring band is so thin it cracked shortly after purchase.

    Read More
    georgiamom77 May 17, 2017
  • cute but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The Silver looks good, but the stone looks really fake/cheap

    Read More
    Michelle V. April 7, 2017
  • Bright
    Verified Purchase

    I love earth jewelry. This ring makes me smile. I have had so many compliments, even my Dentist asked where I got it. Get one or two.😆

    Read More
    Pamela L. February 20, 2017
  • Love the ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. I purchased two of them, And gave one to my sister.

    Read More
    tobydana July 15, 2016
  • Silver moon s silver amber sun ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Very small overall, amber is just a chip with a kind of nondescript color. The silver setting however is solid. An OK purchase.

    Read More
    latinamber May 4, 2016
  • So, so cute
    Verified Purchase

    I got so many compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    yelena2010 April 17, 2016
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size. Can wear to work or play!

    Read More
    Marjorie S. December 2, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring almost every day. Absolutely love it.

    Read More
    wizhat July 20, 2015
  • Too cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sun them. The amber is orangish. Great little summer fun ring. Recommend at this price!

    Read More
    anirishlassie April 29, 2015
  • anna ****
    Verified Purchase

    a gift and she liked it very much

    Read More
    annabelle806 March 20, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and wear it constantly. The size was exactly right. The picture doesn't do it justice.

    Read More
    Julia B. January 31, 2015
  • flashy little pinky
    Verified Purchase

    I am very in to thwe Celestial motif, have lots of this themed things in my home. When I saw this ring after I was so pleased with the toe ring. I had to have it. I wear it everyday and love it!

    Read More
    debdebdeal61 March 22, 2014
  • Silvermoon Sterling SIlver Amber Sun Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring doesn't look like the photo. It is extremely thin and small. Overpriced from my experience in silver. It was also shipped in a flimsy padded envelope. It looks a tiny bit dented. Not surprised. Helen Chiasson

    Read More
    vantassel December 20, 2013
  • Very Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    The amber is a beautiful color. This is a small ring, not flashy. Perfect for casual summer and fall wear.

    Read More
    missouristl September 21, 2013
  • stone fell out-again!
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this ring because the stone fell out, and they sent me another one. Wore it maybe 3 times and it happened again! Beware, they took mine back but cautioned that it does not have a warranty. The stone is very minimal to begin with, looks much smaller than pictured. Would not waste my time with this product.

    Read More
    feliciab9873 August 27, 2013
  • silver moon ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was good but not exactly what I wanted. It was kind of light weight.

    Read More
    roxydog2 August 7, 2013
  • Color is just soft and very delicate for anyday.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this for anyone who loves Celestial items, these is just beautiful and shiny like the Sun.

    Read More
    sapphire767 June 17, 2013
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this ring is OK but not stunning. It's not worth shipping back but I wouldn't order again. It seems "dull" compared to other jewelry I've ordered from Overstock.

    Read More
    jane515 May 1, 2013
  • Amber sun ring is great
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. Was a little lighter in color but I'm satisfied. I got it to fit my middle finger and I wear another ring I got from overstock on my ring finger. They compliment each other perfectly. Once again Overstock's prices are great.

    Read More
    pa1k9s53 February 14, 2013
  • Great Indian made jewlery from New Mexico Tribe
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and my girlfriends keep asking me as to where I found it. They say they want to purchase a similar ring for them. I showed them the documentation that came with the ring and the price and so the are convinced they want on also.

    Read More
    les1952 January 23, 2013
Sponsored Links