Sale: $20.60

Save $2.29 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvermoon Sterling Silver Adjustable Dragon Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but didn't stay on for long. I lost it swimming in the beach.

    Read More
    Angel V. February 22, 2017
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring!!! His face is adorable and I love the way he sits on my finger!

    Read More
    Andi H. February 10, 2017
  • Dragon lover
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Nice ring for teenager

    Read More
    Mandi December 30, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a well received gift very nice

    Read More
    amyjo51 November 3, 2015
  • Love the Ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had owned a ring just like this awhile back and it had broke. I was so excited to find it again. It was awesome getting it in the mail, couldn't wait. As soon as I got it I wore it and still do. Absolutely love it!! Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    madilinee89 October 4, 2014
  • Not quite as flexible as it could be
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for the whimsical quality of having a dragon perched on my finger. Although the adjustable band allows for a perfect fit, it was tough to bend. At times i was worried it would break. Also, this dragon just look goofy with only one wing.

    Read More
    serenesky August 24, 2013
  • Cool dragon ring for my son!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this and it does look cool! Really fun!

    Read More
    sheilaes April 3, 2013
  • Great Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the ring as a gift for my teenage daughter. She loved it!!!

    Read More
    patrice21 December 14, 2012
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This rings is very attractive and fun. However, because it is adjustable, it can get bent out of shape. And the dragon's wings and head gets caught on things. So, I had to grade it down....

    Read More
    salemkitty December 3, 2012
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The tail loosened a lot and when I tried to tighten it it broke (in less than a month).

    Read More
    lasombra74 August 21, 2012
  • u will like it
    Verified Purchase

    if u are hard on rings the hands can break off the front claws but id give it a good i love it

    Read More
    starymagic July 29, 2012
  • Dragon Ring Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    My son's eyes lit up when he saw the ring. He has been wanting one for quite some time. I was having a hard time finding one that was nice, looked like a dragon, and did not break the bank. My child is not old enough to be completely responsible right now. This ring was affordable and nice!!!!!!

    Read More
    jen900009 February 6, 2012
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a cute ring and it's going to make a statement when you wear it. It's done in a realistic style and totally comfortable. My only complain is that, from above, the dragon's head looks more like a horse head than what it's supposed to be and that it has ears instead of horns. Either way, I love it.

    Read More
    andreiuta February 3, 2012
  • Really cute ring!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS RING FOR MY DAUGHTER, HER SCHOOL MASCOT IS DRAGON AND FINDING JEWELRY TO REPRESENT THAT IS HARD. SHE LOVED IT AND SO DID I, I MAY GET MYSELF ONE TOO!!!!

    Read More
    momof3monsters August 26, 2011
Sponsored Links