Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver and Steel Black/ Silver Crystal Twirl Jewelry Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, arrived on time

    Read More
    Lucious W. May 21, 2015
  • Quite impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Each and every time I wear this set, I get compliments. People want to know where I got them so I recommend they go to Overstock.dot to find the set. Great quality for such a reasonable price!

    Read More
    mslizzie52 August 28, 2014
  • Beautiful Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have been purchasing from Overstock for over two years and have been pleased with their On Time Shipping and the quality of their products.

    Read More
    edwindetampa January 29, 2013
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Bought after reading all the reviews. Disappointed -it looks cheap. I am not sure if I will keep it.

    Read More
    sammy2009 July 29, 2012
  • Beautiful Jewelry Set I wasn't dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I would advise everyone to purchase this set it is so pretty for the money Buy it to see for yourself BEAUTIFUL!!!

    Read More
    ktbrown July 24, 2012
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I own plenty of Bleek2sheek items and always get compliments when I wear those. This one is another good set from them, its nice, liked the magnetic clasp closure. I ordered it in black since it would go with many outfits, the bracelet is a plus point. You can just wear the bracelet and earrings and dress it down. Or wear the complete set with the necklace and dress it up. I am giving 3.5 stars because I wish it was little more delicate than it is. But its a good buy and I would recommend it to my friends.

    Read More
    anuom April 19, 2012
  • jewelry set
    Verified Purchase

    Wore to a formal awards dinner, received many complaints on the jewelry. It completed my outfit.

    Read More
    gourdcrafter April 18, 2012
  • bleek2sheek sliver and steel black/silver crystal
    Verified Purchase

    at first i thought hmm kinda cheap looking but i wore it to a wedding and recieved many complitments on the necklace and i was at a 4 star hotel

    Read More
    yaeko March 13, 2012
  • nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A nice looking silver and black necklace, that should look good with just about anything.

    Read More
    mlsteeler February 28, 2012
  • black jewelry set
    Verified Purchase

    This is yet another item that looks better in person than on the computer screen. I cannot wait to wear this to a nice restaurant on my date night with my husband. The black and silver melds perfectly to give this set a much more expensive look without the price. The bracelet has a magnetic clasp so am looking forward to see how this works in the real world, I wore the bracelet around the house without problems. What a great idea!!! No clasps to fight with.

    Read More
    shoemo December 21, 2011
Sponsored Links