Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver and Rose Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Pig Critter Necklace (I-J, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for someone who loves pigs! It is super cute and very good quality. It has held up well and has not tarnished. Love it!

    Read More
    CHRISTINE October 18, 2017
  • For my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is big into pigs for such a small girl. Looks beautiful on her just the right size for a petite person. She was very surprised and happy with the necklace

    Read More
    Jon V. July 13, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    very cute x-mas gift for my pig sister

    Read More
    Miguel G. December 20, 2016
  • Perfect gift for Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a mothers day gift ... she loved it. It is different, cute, and well made (and heck, she likes pigs)

    Read More
    Steven H. May 23, 2016
  • Ms Dehan
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my daughter, very cute.

    Read More
    Donna k. February 20, 2016
  • Really darling
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a great deal. It is really precious for anyone who loves pigs. It looks just as described. It is not large, but it is sweeter because of that.

    Read More
    OstkUser70879 December 24, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great came early and FANTASTIC price. Slightly smaller than expected but who cares, it was awesome

    Read More
    Ally M. December 13, 2015
  • Loved this Charm
    Verified Purchase

    It was a perfect size charm! So cute and well made

    Read More
    Dora V. November 27, 2015
  • Pretty but....
    Verified Purchase

    My 21 year old daughter wore this for an hour before the chain broke. She loves the pig and coloring and sparkle tho.

    Read More
    Nichole P. November 7, 2015
  • This little piggy!
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable sparkly necklace. My friend just loved this!

    Read More
    nomadburns August 4, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Reminds me of a childhood figure my friend bought me so it was the best thing ever for me to get her for her birthday

    Read More
    Audra W. July 30, 2015
  • Very awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and good quality

    Read More
    Eileen P. June 20, 2015
  • Cute Cute Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Its a sweet Necklace. looks great on

    Read More
    Melissa A. March 12, 2015
  • Pig necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Figures so small can not tell what they are. Was not a good buy

    Read More
    teddyb12 February 6, 2014
  • Silver gold Rose pig combo
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a very good friend who's like a mom to me and she collects pigs so this was perfect and a kind of pig she doesn't already have

    Read More
    debrdel January 29, 2014
  • Pig critter necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. I especially like the combination of silver and rose gold, doubles the times it can be worn.

    Read More
    hawtrod1 December 20, 2013
  • Smaller than expected,yet love it..
    Verified Purchase

    Thought a little small but very well quailty,color look great,would order another.

    Read More
    zamora2 October 6, 2013
  • cute piggie
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to my friend in another state for her birthday. She loved it, very happy with the necklace.

    Read More
    kris2304 June 5, 2013
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely little pendant. I get compliments each time I wear it.

    Read More
    bryantk2h February 5, 2013
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my niece who loves animals-- she is 10. She loved this necklace. It was precious.

    Read More
    nicole1979 January 3, 2013