Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Turquoise and Opal Hummingbird Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! The hummingbird is very large and of substantial weight. I have received many compliments. I also purchased the matching earrings and love the set.

    Read More
    shedogwalker July 11, 2008
  • Beautiful looks as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and beautiful. bought as a gift, the person loved it!

    Read More
    ctjamie July 9, 2016
  • Silver Turquoise and Opal Hummingbird Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Would you recommend this to a friend.... I bought this for a friend for her birthday and she loved it a lot.

    Read More
    clyde206 November 25, 2012
  • A beautiful representation of a hummingbird
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's 25th birthday, she loves hummingbirds and I thought it looked like the prettiest necklace of all the choices. We were both very pleased. The necklace is of a nice size, weight, and beautiful in appearance. She did comment on the beak seeming to be pretty sharp feeling, but has had no problems with it! I love that it is more than mere costume jewelry and for turquoise, opal and silver, I felt the price of $$$ was well worth it...

    Read More
    1michiganmom December 15, 2011
  • eye catcher !!
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I would change is the sharpness ( meaning it does stick the skin ) the beak and wings are a bit ouchy.. a very nice piece though.. enjoy the compliments !!

    Read More
    mysheshe August 9, 2011
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this product as a gift for Mother's Day. The necklace was received earlier than expected. I was satisfied with the product and service at Overstock.com. I will be shopping at Overstock.com in the future.

    Read More
    wendy777 May 28, 2011
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I was so glad to find something like this on Overstock.com. When I ordered it, I knew it was special. When it arrived, I was speechless. It is beautiful and delicate, but has a serious turquoise and opal presence. It is even more gorgeous than I expected. Since opal is so hard to find, and so expensive, a find like this only comes along once in a very rare while. If you are a turquoise lover, order this. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    wubmom May 25, 2011
  • GORGEOUS!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my mother for Mother's Day. IT is BEAUTIFUL!!! When I opened the box I was amazed at how pretty it is. Now I want to order one for myself. The picture doesn't do it justice. What was neat is that in between the lines in the wings there is a different stone that shimmers. I am in love with it.

    Read More
    clpmm18 May 24, 2011
  • mothers day
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace and matching earrings were very well recieved as a mothers day gift

    Read More
    rural999 May 5, 2011
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty, love the colors, my only issue is that since the head & beak are plain silver they kind of get lost & from a few feet away you can't make out what it is. The feather tips are a little rough, might snag a delicate blouse or sweater.

    Read More
    zyxwuvts April 29, 2011
  • Beautiful piece of jewerly
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace with the turquoise and opal > I thought the workmanship was great. It really is beautiful. But i had to return it because it was not my length at all . The humming bird was real long and i just like smaller pieces . The colors were great and the price was good also Sorry i had to return it and if they had it in a smaller size I would buy it in a second. Jennell

    Read More
    jennellharper February 27, 2011
  • Hummingbird necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, just like the earrings. The crafmanship is excellent . I am a bird watcher and am glad I got the necklace to compliment my earrings. Just perfect for me!

    Read More
    cmorusa September 15, 2010
  • Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of jewelry that arrived in good time for Christmas.

    Read More
    fconnie1 January 4, 2010
  • Turquoise/Opal Hummingbird necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Mother's Day gift. My Mother loves hummingbirds! I ordered it and it arrived on time. My mother was absolutely overjoyed with it! She said it was absolutely beautiful. The necklace is larger than it looks and you can swap out the chain with it if you like. I was not in the least disappointed in the quality. I recommend this to anyone who likes hummingbirds or turquoise.

    Read More
    b4real56 May 27, 2009
  • Was a beautiful piece, but too large
    Verified Purchase

    I almost returned it as I forgot to check what the actual size was of the hummingbird, but gave it to my girlfriend anyway since she loves hummingbirds. Her reaction was the same as mine. If it was half the size it would be perfect. The dainty chain almost seems as if it would break from the weight. She thought it was beautiful too, but I doubt if she will ever wear it.

    Read More
    kcostk February 25, 2009
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    i got this necklace as a gift for my mom she loved it. it is bigger than i thought it would be though.

    Read More
    jc2687 February 14, 2009
  • Hummingbird Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of jewlery is for my grandmother. The necklace is a beautiful piece for someone who appreciates the use of alternative gemstones. I like the "southwest" look to the pendant and the fact that it is made in America is a bonus.

    Read More
    ricky3030 December 6, 2008
  • STUNNING!
    Verified Purchase

    If you like hummingbirds....you will love this necklace! Very substantial and stunning piece.Way to go, Overstock!!!

    Read More
    sheralee110 August 30, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    crazy4parrots July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links